Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
102 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Very pleased with our new "Ultra".
    Review by Albert Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    The unit was so easy to set up with the simple instructions and adapters that were included. The water quality is excellent and even the kids are now constantly filling their glasses. Thank you so much for such a quality product, we all love it! (Posted on 3/28/2012)

  2. Great product
    Review by Elena Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great water taste. VERY easy to install. Highly recommend. We think it is a very good investment for your health. (Posted on 2/26/2012)

  3. Besotted with the filter!
    Review by YG Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am a nutritionist in the Rocky Mountains of the US, and write pro bono, health-related articles.

    For years water filter companies assured us they did not remove "beneficial fluoride"--fluoride being a Nazi-era corruption of public water supplies and a grotesque violation of Public Health. Nor have water filters, carafe or otherwise, been designed to remove radiation. I began researching availability of rad-removal filters the day after Japan's quake, tsunami and nuclear disaster--dismaying non-availability. I kept looking, and found a small US business which utilizes US-made filters, not ones from China.

    The unit is three-stage and impressive, and easy install. I used to enjoy spring water on my organic farm years ago. This filtered water has that bright pure taste. Definitely a strong recommendation, in our new global reality of Fukushima-fallout.

    ~"YG" (Posted on 2/17/2012)

  4. Even my husband's happy we bought this filter!
    Review by Pure H20 Fan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Like a lot of other folks doing reviews, I've been researching water filters for over a year but put off buying because I felt other filters lacked the "have it all" features that I finally found in the Ultra. Seriously, who wouldn't want Fluoride-, radiation-, drug-, chemical- and bacterial-free water that actually restores PH and minerals AND can be used without electricity.

    There's no doubt the price was high (but no higher than other filters that did a lot less) but the minute I heard about the filter (on podcasts like "What On Earth Is Happening with Mark Passio" and "Truth Frequency with Chris and Sheree Geo") it just seemed like a legitimate product (and I always wondered about many of the competing brands who seemed like their commercials were everywhere -- how much of the price was going for advertisement? And what was with all the additional scare tactics their commercials seemed to have? Hated that!)

    Anyway, I did rate it 4 instead of 5 stars for ease of use because you do have to install it but my husband who really has NO experience doing things around the house, was able to install it in a short time. (we did have to get plumbers tape and one attachment from the store but we also rent so the faucet wasn't our choice).

    Bottom line, once installed (and it doesn't look too bad on the counter top), it not only worked like a charm but the water (after initial flushing) was unbelievably revitalized and pure tasting. Literally, we did a smell test using our existing tap water and the newly filtered water and it was remarkable. Compared side by side, we suddenly realize how incredibly chemical and bleachy our tap water smelled and how great and mountain spring like the filtered water tasted. It's been a few days and my husband keeps saying "Wow, I'm really glad we got that filter." (which is quite a relief when you spend that kind of money on something and your husband's initially maybe a little skeptical). We are so happy to have found Pure Effect Filters and are looking forward to seeing how much of the cumulative effects of years of drinking fluoride poisoned water can possibly be reversed (or at least stopped) going forward. Also, I can't understate the peace of mind that comes from knowing there's no radiation leftovers from Fukushima in the water. We purchased ours online using the pureeffectfilters.com site and although there was a very slight delay (which they explained in their confirmation email), it was DEFINITELY worth the wait and worth the expense.

    Sorry this is such a long review but when I'm considering making a large purchase like this, I want to know as much about the effectiveness and ease of installation of the product as possible. Hope this helps! Health, happiness, truth, freedom and prosperity to you all! (Posted on 1/2/2012)

  5. Best Filter Out There...
    Review by Marine 03 Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I do not normally write reviews. After owning a Berkey for about a year, I decided to look for a better filter which removes radiation, as well as all the normal contaminants, and fluoride. I decided upon Pure Effects after much research, as they are an American Company, with what I feel is the best system, and great people to deal with as well. Their service, as well as their product are both top notch. I have been using this filter for awhile now, and it is much better than my Berkey. Actually ,night and day different. The water it produces is crisp, clean, and tastes how water should. It is easy to setup, and use. I could not be more satisfied. I will recommend this system to anyone who values truly pure water, that tastes great as well. (Posted on 12/29/2011)

  6. Glad it is made in the USA
    Review by deedee Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I love the design and ease of using this filter. Hooked it up in five minute. It is great to know I'am not getting radiation in my water along with all the other garbage that is in tap water . This is much better then a pitcher fiter. I would recommend this fiter to everyone. (Posted on 12/20/2011)

  7. Very happy with other customer reviews
    Review by Doctor miller Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This is the kind of information that I require before making a decision on an expensive purchase like the 300 dollar ultra system.
    I say thank you to the other customers for posting their reviews, I will go ahead and purchase the ultra system.
    Sincerely, doctor miller. (Posted on 12/20/2011)

  8. much better than my berkey
    Review by Chris Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I just wanted to write a quick note and say how happy I am with my unit. We did a side by side comparison with the Berkey Lite and the water tasted much much better. I really like the fact that it hooks right up to the faucet and I don't have to keep refilling it over and over again. There is definitely a difference with the anti-radiation filter and I actually feel like my thirst is quenched after drinking water from this filter. In fact, since I got it I haven't had that parsed feeling where I have to drink four or five glasses of water in a row. I believe this is due to the infusion of minerals that most bottled water and filters remove during the purification process.

    Definitely worth the money and highly recommended! (Posted on 11/29/2011)

  9. BAPTIZING HEALTH
    Review by Pres Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Holy water cleaned out evil. Additional information is purely human babble.
    However I must say this is the best water I have ever had in my life. I have owned this system a little over a month and it has paid back my health and charm. I recommend this product to the world. (Posted on 11/23/2011)

  10. Very pleased
    Review by Mike Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I must tell you that I've never been so pleased with a purchased product as your three chamber water revitalizing system. In my youth I occasionally hiked along alpine meadows in Utah's Uinta mountains drinking pristine snow-melt milky appearing water. Seldom since have I reencountered that taste in water until now. --what an excellent product! (Posted on 11/6/2011)

Items 91 to 100 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use