Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
102 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. excellent product ; one of a kind on the market
    Review by PUMPKIN from brooklyn Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I LOVE THIS UNIT, IT FILTERS EVERYTHING ONE COULD THINK OF AND WORKS WELL ALL THE TIME . VERY FEW COMPANYS TREAT RADATION, POSSIBLY THE ONLY ONE ON THE MARKET., SO IMPORTANT SINCE JAPANS AND RUSSIAS ISSUES.
    AFTER THE INTITAL BREAK IN PERIOD THE WATER TASTES GOOD. , IT VARYS DEPENDING ON YOUR USE. , HOW LONG IT TAKES..
    NOT BEING MECHINCALLY ENCLINED , I WATCHED MY SUPER DO IT EASLY WITH VERY GOOD INSTRUCTIONS AND YOU NEED A FEW TOOLS AND ITS GOOD TO GO.
    MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL IGOR IS AROUND TO HELP WITH ANY QUESTIONS..
    SO GO AND GET THIS FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY ... THEY WILL HAVE LESS UNHEALTHY BURDEN ON THIER BODYS ... TO BETTER HEALTH (Posted on 6/6/2014)

  2. Absolutely love it!
    Review by BP Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is the best filter I've ever had. I love the peace of mind I have knowing my water is free of all contaminants. I even take water with me when going to a restaurant, because the after taste with restaurant water is so strong I can't drink it.

    I also was very impressed with the courteous service I received when calling with questions. I highly recommend this filtration system! (Posted on 6/2/2014)

  3. 5 stars all around
    Review by sheas Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great product easy to install We use it everyday (Posted on 5/22/2014)

  4. Very robust build quality and superior water
    Review by Mark Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My family really enjoys the clean, smooth water this unit provides, highly recommend it! (Posted on 5/16/2014)

  5. Really like the taste, or lack thereof taste, of the water. The system was very easy to hook up and use
    Review by larry Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    The unit was very easy to setup. I really like the pure taste of the water (Posted on 5/14/2014)

  6. Love
    Review by NYGaL73 Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After YEARS of searching for a Counter Top Water Filter System that also removes Fluoride, I finally found Pure Effect & I absolutely LOVE these Water Filters. The water tastes REALLY great & I feel SO good knowing there's nothing bad in it. I HIGHLY recommend. (Posted on 4/27/2014)

  7. My review
    Review by Pocketdragon Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I've had it for a little while now and it works well. It was relatively easy to set up. I feel better knowing all the bad stuff is out of my water. I like it. My kitties like the water too. So far everything is working well. (Posted on 4/24/2014)

  8. Absolutely love it!
    Review by HJ Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I received the filter unit a week ago. First of all, I appreciated how the people from Pureeffect took great care in the packaging. The unit was very easy to install in our kitchen and when we first tasted the water, it was amazing! Finally, no strange aftertaste! The water almost tastes sweet! Before, drinking water was something we needed to do, but now, my husband and I enjoy the water and actually want to drink more. I drank water from different reverse osmosis units and it was good, but I can honestly say that the water from the Pureeffect unit tastes even better. Also, I live in the West coast so the radiation reaching here was a major concern, but at least I have the peace of mind from the fact that my family is drinking clean water because this unit filters radiation particles, among many other pollutants.
    Thank you everyone at Pureeffect for this amazing system!! (Posted on 4/9/2014)

  9. I'm very pleased
    Review by Frank Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I'd like to mention first of all that the person I've been dealing with over the phone, Igor, has been very courteous and not pushy at all. He's picked up when I called with questions and has been very helpful. This is always a consideration with me when exercising my "consumer choices."

    Living in New Mexico, the nation's nuclear playground, I was looking for something to filter out radioactive particles. My water comes partly from wells within the city limits of Albuquerque, where there's a nuclear lab and an air force base that leaks jet fuel into the ground from storage tanks, and partly from the Rio Grande River, and I'm downstream from another nuclear lab, Los Alamos, where they make nuclear bombs and do all kinds of experiments with nuclear materials and where there are known to have been leaks going way back. I'm not sure what the city puts in my water or what they do to it to make legal to drink, but I do know that many of the people from here don't drink it, and that many people think it has plutonium in it.

    The unit I chose, to deal with those contaminants, arrived soon, was without any damage, and all the pieces were there. The directions made assembly and installation fairly simple.

    It's quite handy to use. When I turn on the tap, water comes out the faucet as it always did, but when I flip the little diverter valve, it comes out the filter nozzle. It then stops when I shut the tap off. I can't think of a better way to do it.

    The water is clear and tastes fine. I can't say that I've had scientific tests done on it, but with the amount of filtration it goes through, I'm confident that it's greatly improved the quality of my water. One of my friends criticized me for buying it, saying these things are hoaxes, but I said to him, How do you think the military and NASA filter water where there's no pure water available? They use devices like this. He hadn't thought of that.

    One other thing. This is just anecdotal, but since I've been using the filtered water for drinking and cooking and making coffee, I've been feeling less fatigued during my work night. Walking, climbing stairs, getting up into my truck, are easier. Could this be because I'm not ingesting the chlorine, fluoride, or whatever chemicals or other crap were in my water? I can't prove it, but I wasn't looking for that benefit. I just noticed it. (Posted on 3/15/2014)

  10. I Love it!
    Review by Lese Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I received this right away, installed it with a half hour and am very happy with the results. The water tastes great! I currently live in an apartment so i bought one fr the Kitchen sink and am so pleased with the results that i will be purchasing another shortly for my bathroom and also my shower head. Great Product...the taste alone says it all! (Posted on 2/26/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use