Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
93 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Peace of mind!!!
    Review by momof2boys2girls Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I researched a lot of filters and wasn't impressed with the fact that the reverse osmosis filter wasted so much water.When I found the pure effect website I was excited.No waste and the water quality is superb.No more flouride in my water gives me a peace of mind when my kids are drinking water.I am pleased by how many contaminants it filters.I am very health conscience about what my family eats and drinks,and this filter fits our lifestyle perfect.My husband installed it within an hour.The only problem we ran into was a part was broken off one of the filters.We called and another part was sent out fast.Problem solved.We love the taste of the water it is crisp and smooth.When we poured our first glass of water,we also poured one from the tap and the smell of chlorine from the tap water was overwhelming,while the pure effect water had no smell at all,
    Very pleased with our filter and now my mom is going to purchase one for herself. (Posted on 5/27/2013)

  2. Refreshing
    Review by RJC Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We have enjoyed our water since day one of the filter install. Our city that we live in has started to use fluoride in the water again and we wanted to reduce that and other elements in our tap water. normally our water tastes like chlorine and the Pure filter removes that taste. We finally happy that we were able to find a filtering system met our expectations. (Posted on 5/25/2013)

  3. Great Water Filter
    Review by Eric Young Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This water filter is your best solution for good tasting, clean, alkaline water. I think every household should have this filter. It was easy to install, the faucet looks and functions great. All quality equipment and great water. (Posted on 5/9/2013)

  4. Fantastic Product, Better than expected!
    Review by Cole Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I just wanted to give a thank you to the company for a great product. I received mine just a couple days ago and was seriously shocked by how nice everything was. These filters and the hardware are much better than what I was expecting. The filters are very beefy, much bigger than I thought (which I was happy to see). The chrome spout is extremely high quality. The instructions were very good, and setup was easy -- probably took 30 minutes or so. It came with everything I needed , even an adapter to my water line size - which saved me a trip to the hardware store (although, I luckily had some thread tape, which it didn't come with). I live in San Francisco and we are known to have very good water. I mainly got the filter to try and get out the fluoride. But - I can tell you, there is a night and day difference in the taste of the water now. The water through the filter just tastes much better and softer -- it's like drinking the expensive Fuji water that comes in the square bottles at the store. I can say it is definitely better than our brita filter we were using before. This is only a short term review so far, I haven't tested it long term, and I also haven't actually gotten the water lab tested or anything yet to confirm it is actually working -- but I can say so far, everything looks great and I'm very happy!

    (Posted on 5/2/2013)

  5. Completely Satisfied
    Review by Gina in North Carolina Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After becoming concerned with radio active water, I had been purchasing my water from a health store. However, each time I had to choose between high Ph and Osmotic. What I love about this filter is that it does it all. Additionally, I was not sure filters my health store was using, or how often it was maintained. After researching, I settled on this system. It was surprised at how quickly it arrived. I am a 37 year old female new to my home ownership and was able to follow the instructions and set this up under my sink. I will comment that the positioning was difficult do to the sink's design and now sympathize with the strange angles you must maintain (poor plumbers!) to drill. Lucky I already had a hole featured in my sink (for a soap dispenser).

    That all said, the product is very simple to set up, their are a few videos on youtube (for similar products) if you are unsure how to go about it or if it is your first plumbing project. The water is amazing, just remember that the first week or so will have cloudy water and you need to run it a little.

    That would be my only concern is how much water had to be wasted when priming the filters. However, on week two, I no longer have to wait a few seconds for crystal clear water. (Posted on 4/17/2013)

  6. Will Recommend this product to everyone.
    Review by Sebert Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I Purchase this system to avoid the fluoride that the city subject us to, I previously Have a whole house system which did not meet my standards and cost a lot yearly to fill with salt to soften the water. I later found out that this was not good for my blood pressure. I since then disconnected it.
    I looked at other systems, costing a lot more but those did not meet my approval. I was surprise to find a system that do all the things I was looking for in a water filtration system an at such a low price. When my order arrived I was pleased with the ease of installation. And boy! The water taste so pure. I am very happy I made this choice, knowing that my family is drinking water that is healthy and free from all the impurities. I recommend this product to everyone. I will be purchasing the whole house unit in the near future. Thanks again Even though I never heard of it but today I am giving you a 10 stars.
    (Posted on 4/12/2013)

  7. happy to drink h2o again !!!!
    Review by bill Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    very fine for the price. Good as quality as any at higher price. Water taste very clean. Have not checked ph. Way better than bottled or tap, no more clorine and beneficial flouride for me .. Thanks for USA made with pride product. (Posted on 4/3/2013)

  8. Excellent!
    Review by Diana Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I got this filter in about a month ago and I'm very happy with my purchase. I was tired of the crappy Brita filters that will break every 3 weeks or had to be replaced every month. So glad to be done wasting my money on that! I was thinking about purchasing a Kangen filter, but the price is just ridiculous and almost insulting, and luckily I found out about this filter. I love that it keeps the minerals, and doesn't remove everything including the good stuff in water like Reverse Osmosis filters. Sooo, soo happy with my purchase. The water tastes great, it's soft and you just feel how gentle and wonderful it is as soon as you take your first sip. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thanks for making such a wonderful product! (Posted on 3/6/2013)

  9. Love it!
    Review by JRow Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We've had this unit for 4-5 months. It was easy to install and its easy to use. The water tastes so clean, so pure! We love it! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Its a good investment--our water bottles are always filled before we walk out the door. No more buying plastic water bottles! (Posted on 2/23/2013)

  10. Everything You Could Ask For
    Review by dfs Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have had this system for several weeks. I was a little nervous about having a hole drilled in my sink and installing a faucet on top. A friend, who has some plumbing knowledge, installed this system for me. Being careful and making sure that the filters and faucet would be in the most convenient location, installation took a couple of hours. All went well, the faucet looks as if it belongs on my sink and the three filters under the sink are tucked off to the side and do not take up much room. After I ordered my system it was well packed and sent immediately. I was surprised at the quality of the chrome faucet and filters. The instructions were clear and installation was relatively easy. Best of all the water tastes great and I never again have to worry about chlorine, fluoride, heavy metals, or radiation in my water, nor BPA's in plastic water bottles or pitchers. Whew!

    GOOD JOB IGOR M! (Posted on 2/17/2013)

Items 71 to 80 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use