Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
90 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Fantastic Product, Better than expected!
    Review by Cole Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I just wanted to give a thank you to the company for a great product. I received mine just a couple days ago and was seriously shocked by how nice everything was. These filters and the hardware are much better than what I was expecting. The filters are very beefy, much bigger than I thought (which I was happy to see). The chrome spout is extremely high quality. The instructions were very good, and setup was easy -- probably took 30 minutes or so. It came with everything I needed , even an adapter to my water line size - which saved me a trip to the hardware store (although, I luckily had some thread tape, which it didn't come with). I live in San Francisco and we are known to have very good water. I mainly got the filter to try and get out the fluoride. But - I can tell you, there is a night and day difference in the taste of the water now. The water through the filter just tastes much better and softer -- it's like drinking the expensive Fuji water that comes in the square bottles at the store. I can say it is definitely better than our brita filter we were using before. This is only a short term review so far, I haven't tested it long term, and I also haven't actually gotten the water lab tested or anything yet to confirm it is actually working -- but I can say so far, everything looks great and I'm very happy!

    (Posted on 5/2/2013)

  2. Completely Satisfied
    Review by Gina in North Carolina Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After becoming concerned with radio active water, I had been purchasing my water from a health store. However, each time I had to choose between high Ph and Osmotic. What I love about this filter is that it does it all. Additionally, I was not sure filters my health store was using, or how often it was maintained. After researching, I settled on this system. It was surprised at how quickly it arrived. I am a 37 year old female new to my home ownership and was able to follow the instructions and set this up under my sink. I will comment that the positioning was difficult do to the sink's design and now sympathize with the strange angles you must maintain (poor plumbers!) to drill. Lucky I already had a hole featured in my sink (for a soap dispenser).

    That all said, the product is very simple to set up, their are a few videos on youtube (for similar products) if you are unsure how to go about it or if it is your first plumbing project. The water is amazing, just remember that the first week or so will have cloudy water and you need to run it a little.

    That would be my only concern is how much water had to be wasted when priming the filters. However, on week two, I no longer have to wait a few seconds for crystal clear water. (Posted on 4/17/2013)

  3. Will Recommend this product to everyone.
    Review by Sebert Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I Purchase this system to avoid the fluoride that the city subject us to, I previously Have a whole house system which did not meet my standards and cost a lot yearly to fill with salt to soften the water. I later found out that this was not good for my blood pressure. I since then disconnected it.
    I looked at other systems, costing a lot more but those did not meet my approval. I was surprise to find a system that do all the things I was looking for in a water filtration system an at such a low price. When my order arrived I was pleased with the ease of installation. And boy! The water taste so pure. I am very happy I made this choice, knowing that my family is drinking water that is healthy and free from all the impurities. I recommend this product to everyone. I will be purchasing the whole house unit in the near future. Thanks again Even though I never heard of it but today I am giving you a 10 stars.
    (Posted on 4/12/2013)

  4. happy to drink h2o again !!!!
    Review by bill Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    very fine for the price. Good as quality as any at higher price. Water taste very clean. Have not checked ph. Way better than bottled or tap, no more clorine and beneficial flouride for me .. Thanks for USA made with pride product. (Posted on 4/3/2013)

  5. Excellent!
    Review by Diana Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I got this filter in about a month ago and I'm very happy with my purchase. I was tired of the crappy Brita filters that will break every 3 weeks or had to be replaced every month. So glad to be done wasting my money on that! I was thinking about purchasing a Kangen filter, but the price is just ridiculous and almost insulting, and luckily I found out about this filter. I love that it keeps the minerals, and doesn't remove everything including the good stuff in water like Reverse Osmosis filters. Sooo, soo happy with my purchase. The water tastes great, it's soft and you just feel how gentle and wonderful it is as soon as you take your first sip. I highly recommend it to everyone. Thanks for making such a wonderful product! (Posted on 3/6/2013)

  6. Love it!
    Review by JRow Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We've had this unit for 4-5 months. It was easy to install and its easy to use. The water tastes so clean, so pure! We love it! Would definitely recommend to anyone. Its a good investment--our water bottles are always filled before we walk out the door. No more buying plastic water bottles! (Posted on 2/23/2013)

  7. Everything You Could Ask For
    Review by dfs Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have had this system for several weeks. I was a little nervous about having a hole drilled in my sink and installing a faucet on top. A friend, who has some plumbing knowledge, installed this system for me. Being careful and making sure that the filters and faucet would be in the most convenient location, installation took a couple of hours. All went well, the faucet looks as if it belongs on my sink and the three filters under the sink are tucked off to the side and do not take up much room. After I ordered my system it was well packed and sent immediately. I was surprised at the quality of the chrome faucet and filters. The instructions were clear and installation was relatively easy. Best of all the water tastes great and I never again have to worry about chlorine, fluoride, heavy metals, or radiation in my water, nor BPA's in plastic water bottles or pitchers. Whew!

    GOOD JOB IGOR M! (Posted on 2/17/2013)

  8. Love it!!!!!
    Review by desi Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I spent a lot of time looking for a filter that could filter out everything that I felt was unnecessary without having to go the reverse osmosis route. This was not only easy to install (per my husband) BUT the taste of the water is fantastic! I'm very pleased! (Posted on 2/4/2013)

  9. Awesome!!!
    Review by krustyone Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    After a lot of research we landed here and could not be happier. My only concern was how I would get water through it if there was not a public water supply, Igor assured me that they were looking in to pumps that will work with the system!
    Anyway, it was here when I came home last night and this morning it only took me about an hour to set it up, that included cleaning out the cabinet under the sink!
    Tastes great!! (Posted on 1/26/2013)

  10. Love this filter!
    Review by Christina Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We waited a long time to decide what type of water filter to buy, and we are really glad we chose the Pure Effects filter! We wanted a filter that removes fluoride, but didn't want reverse osmosis because reverse osmosis wastes a lot of water and also filters out the beneficial minerals. Also, reverse osmosis water tends to taste "flat". But this water tastes GREAT! And the faucet is high quality, much easier to pour water from than our fridge filter. We are very pleased with our purchase and will be recommending it to friends! (Posted on 11/13/2012)

Items 71 to 80 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 5
  4. 6
  5. 7
  6. 8
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use