Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
93 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Love it!!!!!
    Review by desi Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I spent a lot of time looking for a filter that could filter out everything that I felt was unnecessary without having to go the reverse osmosis route. This was not only easy to install (per my husband) BUT the taste of the water is fantastic! I'm very pleased! (Posted on 2/4/2013)

  2. Awesome!!!
    Review by krustyone Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    After a lot of research we landed here and could not be happier. My only concern was how I would get water through it if there was not a public water supply, Igor assured me that they were looking in to pumps that will work with the system!
    Anyway, it was here when I came home last night and this morning it only took me about an hour to set it up, that included cleaning out the cabinet under the sink!
    Tastes great!! (Posted on 1/26/2013)

  3. Love this filter!
    Review by Christina Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We waited a long time to decide what type of water filter to buy, and we are really glad we chose the Pure Effects filter! We wanted a filter that removes fluoride, but didn't want reverse osmosis because reverse osmosis wastes a lot of water and also filters out the beneficial minerals. Also, reverse osmosis water tends to taste "flat". But this water tastes GREAT! And the faucet is high quality, much easier to pour water from than our fridge filter. We are very pleased with our purchase and will be recommending it to friends! (Posted on 11/13/2012)

  4. Excellent Product
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Nice quality and made in the USA !. I hooked this unit up a little differently. I connected it directly to the refrigerator. I was not anxious to drill a hole in my sink at this time. Sometime maybe in the future, I will install the seperate faucet .After about a week, the water was clear and tastes great. I need the purest water I can get due to health concerns. Reverse osmossis was out of the question due to wasting much water in the process. (Posted on 10/14/2012)

  5. Love this filter
    Review by Tradewinds Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I bought this filter on the recommendation of a friend after reading about all the harmful chemicals in our drinking water. I am amazed by how much better the water tastes. I am recommending this filter to my friends! (Posted on 10/10/2012)

  6. Excellent
    Review by LT Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I knew this was a first class system as soon as I opened the box and saw the build quality.

    I settled on this system type so that I could get some protection against possible radiation in my water supply (think Fukushima,) and of course for the other purifying attributes. I found the installation to be simple once I fully prepared for the way I wanted to install it. The backing to which I wanted to attach the filter array was a little flimsy so I positioned the array on 3-2x4s laid flat and then positioned the 2 screws to hold the frame/filters in place. The plumbing connections worked flawlessly with no leaks.

    One thing that puzzled me was getting 2 thin black flexible washers in the kit rather than only one. I used the larger one to go between the counter surface and the chrome faucet plate and the odd 2nd smaller washer between the faucet body and the chrome plate. That seemed to work fine.

    The filtered water tastes slightly better than our regular water which I think speaks highly of that provided by our water district, but I have the comfort of knowing that a lot of the bad stuff is not going into my body now. Even my wife is using the "new" water rather than the filtered refrigerator water to which she had sworn allegiance. I couldn't hook the new system to the refrigerator because of it's location, so we just keep a container of the good water refrigerated. (Posted on 9/21/2012)

  7. Thanks
    Review by KennaOne Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    My original shipment contained a broken faucet apparatus, i.e., the sliding handle was broken. However, your team responded fast and within two business days I received an intact replacement. We all enjoy the taste of the filtered water and I'm fully in tune with maintenance requirements and filter changes. Hopefully this system will serve our family for years. Best Regards, Kenna
    (Posted on 8/30/2012)

  8. Greatest investment for your health and wellness!
    Review by RoofusMcD Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I've been a bottled water drinker my entire life. I thought that the trouble I went through; buying it, picking the heavy case of water up, loading, unloading; was assurance to myself that I was drinking clean water! I couldn't possibly be more wrong! This water filter is worth every penny and then some! The taste of the water is astounding! Not only am I saving money but, I'm also bringing health and vitality back to my family! I know in full confidence that this filter eliminates all contaminants in our drinking water. As a parent, it's comforting to know my children aren't drinking water that has traces of someone's prescriptions. It's a joy knowing that my food is prepared with the cleanest water out there! Thank you so much Pure Effect Filters! (Posted on 8/27/2012)

  9. Great water filter
    Review by Lee Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    The water tastes so much better even the dog is drinking more water. The peace of mind I get from knowing all the chemicals and crud are being filtered out is icing on the cake. I will recommend pure effect water filters to everyone who is interested in a good filter system. (Posted on 8/5/2012)

  10. Great Tasting Water
    Review by cfawcett Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I am enjoying my new filter. We had someone over who claims to be a HUGE water lover. He drank a glass of our regular city water first and then moved on to the filtered water. He LOVED the filtered water and drank many glasses.

    My only question/concern is that there seems to be small while particles in the water. Is that normal? Why does it occur?

    MERCHANT RESPONSE:

    Thank you for your review, the white particles can be dissolved oxygen or mineral fines from the zeolite in the filter. As we state in our instructions, the first few weeks of use, there can be some cloudiness in the water as a result of harmless mineral fines being released by the zeolite, this is perfectly normal and part of the cartridge adaptation process. (Posted on 8/3/2012)

Items 81 to 90 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 6
  4. 7
  5. 8
  6. 9
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use