Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Compact Filtration & Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

COMPACT (Countertop) | Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
11 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

$170.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Tasting Water
    Review by Eddie Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I agree with the others. I previously had a MultiPure filter
    which was good, but this water tastes better. After I lost my MultiPure in a move, I started buying bottled water. What a pain lugging those bottles around. I was not drinking enough water either, due to that hassle of filling water bottles. I am very happy! (Posted on 3/20/2021)

  2. Only wish I would have done sooner
    Review by Essie Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Great product. Convenient to use and easy to set up. I recently changed out the filter and it also went smoothly and easily. I feel so much better using our filtered water. (Posted on 7/10/2019)

  3. Good Product
    Review by BEN Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Works very well and the water is very good. Makes for great tasting coffee! (Posted on 6/15/2018)

  4. Setting up filter was easy
    Review by Carey Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Easy set up and not much of an eye being a counter top product. (Posted on 4/6/2018)

  5. Best water I have ever tasted
    Review by Kendra Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I just purchased the compact system and I love it. The water taste like I am drinking from a glacial creek. I love it! (Posted on 11/24/2017)

  6. Good buy
    Review by Suzy Sunshine Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am enjoying the fresh unchlorinated taste of my water. I wish I had bought this unit long ago. (Posted on 12/22/2015)

  7. I love this filter!!!
    Review by Angela Blueskies Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It was super easy to install, and we have been super happy with the quality of our water since. We have well water, and it tasted very metallic before, and our Brita filters weren't cutting it at all. This filter has been absolutely wonderful, and I highly recommend it! We have had it about a month now, and won't know how long it seems to last with the quality of water we are starting with, but we are super content. (Posted on 11/23/2014)

  8. Great product
    Review by JoJo Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I love the taste of my water now that I have PureEffect water filter...I works great on hard well water!! (Posted on 5/5/2013)

  9. I was very pleased with the unit , and especially your customer service!
    Review by Very happy with my unit Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Very happy with my unit and the ease of using it. Thank you for your great service and assistance. Leona (Posted on 4/25/2013)

  10. Excellent product
    Review by de Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    First, this appears to be a very well made product. It was easy to install, and the water tastes great! Agree that it works well for coffee, too.

    I was worried because I ordered and then found the installation instructions telling me pull out "spray" type faucets usually won't accept the adapters. Oh, oh. Well, 5 minutes with a piece of sandpaper allowed me to sand the plastic head of my faucet down to accept one of the supplied adapters. No leaks, the faucet works in both spray and normal modes, and the filter works.

    Looking at the filter, it is easy to determine that the filter is much higher quality than my 'high end' faucet. (Posted on 5/23/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: COMPACT (Countertop) | Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use