Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
93 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. High Quality/Great Customer Service
    Review by Dave Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    There is a lot of junk out there, first heard a interview with Igor/Principal at PureEffects & was impressed. Did some further research and ordered the system. Install went fine, had a quirk with my water line when I tightened it too much, it shut off water to the main faucet, figured it out though. Would not hesitate ordering this filtration system. (Posted on 12/10/2015)

  2. I love my filter
    Review by Tradewinds Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Although I have not had my water tested, by a lab, the taste of the water far exceeds that of my tap water. It is obviously working! (Posted on 9/27/2015)

  3. Easy & Great Quality
    Review by Melissa Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    It is easy to set up and great quality! And the customer service is AMAZING! (Posted on 7/7/2015)

  4. great, now I need to test it
    Review by A Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I think the system is great. I am just waiting on a home test kit to compare the before and after quality of the water. (taste isn't giving me an answer to that). I am giving 4 only because of taste, I can't give an honest answer regarding water quality until I get the test kit.

    Install was easy
    (but it would be easier with two people, if you are doing it yourself, have a leather chamois and a long clamp that you can make sure is against a wall or something to stop the top from spinning as you tighten down. I still have to get under the sink and tighten again.. normal issue with a solo install. Not a pro/con. just a trick the solo installer should know)
    System is solidly built

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you for your honest review and for the installation suggestions. I want to make it clear for our visitors that you were referring to the installation of the faucet into your sink when you spoke about the install. Yes, it is easier with 2 people so someone can hold the faucet at the top, while another person is tightening the nut underneath the sink. Please feel free to contact us if you wish to update your rating of the water quality after you do your tests. Thank you. (Posted on 7/6/2015)

  5. Great filter
    Review by Doug Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great filter. We have several water filters and this is by far the best. Superior in all aspects. Met all expectations. (Posted on 7/1/2015)

  6. Delicious Water
    Review by Marsala Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have been enjoying water from the undercounter 3 filter system for about 2 months now. The taste is very clean. I have been drinking filtered water for decades from various systems including RO and I can truly say this filter is top notch. NO after taste. It really does compare to the taste of spring water. Thank you Igor for your assistance by phone in helping us to get the water flowing after we hooked it up. I highly recommend this filter- in my opinion, it is the best. I also appreciated the great customer service. (Posted on 6/2/2015)

  7. enjoying natural tastefull water
    Review by Pan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After a long research into the vast filters market, my wife and I decided to give a try to pure effect undercounter water filter. We have tried nanotechnology filters and KDF filters in the past with relatively good results, but the taste and freshness of the water coming out of your filter is incomparable. I enjoy every drink of water from it , and I feel blessed, I imagine I am drinking spring water from the source. I am extremely satisfied. Being a lover of fresh spring water I am only thinking to add a final touch to perfection, perhaps a structured water enhancer to the exit of the last filter and connect it to the faucet in order to have "the perfect water" from all perspectives. Thank you for a great product!

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you for your kind review, we are truly humbled by such customer experiences. I appreciate your structured water suggestion, and can say that our system pretty much does already something similar with the water as it passes through the various pores and structures of our carbons, Activated Zeolite Mineral matrix and Natural Calcium (except we like to call it Revitalization), this mimics water passing over natural mineral beds in nature, which yields that fresh spring water taste and freshness you wrote about. Thank you for choosing Pure Effect, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional feedback or suggestions. (Posted on 5/25/2015)

  8. very happy with this system
    Review by s Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    So happy with this water filtration system. Gives me peace of mind that I am giving my family the very best! (Posted on 5/23/2015)

  9. Wonderful Water
    Review by Daffodils Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I'm truly pleased with the quality of the water. I've never before tasted filtered water this good. (Posted on 4/29/2015)

  10. Love my water filter system
    Review by MareNTP Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    We just installed our WFS and boy does the water taste great! I was double filtering my water before with two weak filters but knew I was not getting all the chlorine or fluoride out (plus who knows what else). Now I can be assured everything is out and I can taste the difference. I really wish we could do a whole house unit! This is a well designed system. We had a reverse osmosis system in our former home so this unit is very comparable. Very excited about my new water filter system.


    MERCHANT COMMENT:

    Thank you for your review. Just want to clarify that although our system is comparable with Reverse Osmosis as far as the contaminant removal goes, it's a combination of very different technologies which allow our systems to avoid all the disadvantages of a Reverse Osmosis System. Our system does not waste any water, does not remove natural minerals (so it keeps the water naturally alkaline), and also, has no membrane to break or leak impure water. I hope you continue to enjoy your Pure Effect System for many years to come! (Posted on 4/23/2015)

Items 41 to 50 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use