Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
90 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. great, now I need to test it
    Review by A Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I think the system is great. I am just waiting on a home test kit to compare the before and after quality of the water. (taste isn't giving me an answer to that). I am giving 4 only because of taste, I can't give an honest answer regarding water quality until I get the test kit.

    Install was easy
    (but it would be easier with two people, if you are doing it yourself, have a leather chamois and a long clamp that you can make sure is against a wall or something to stop the top from spinning as you tighten down. I still have to get under the sink and tighten again.. normal issue with a solo install. Not a pro/con. just a trick the solo installer should know)
    System is solidly built

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you for your honest review and for the installation suggestions. I want to make it clear for our visitors that you were referring to the installation of the faucet into your sink when you spoke about the install. Yes, it is easier with 2 people so someone can hold the faucet at the top, while another person is tightening the nut underneath the sink. Please feel free to contact us if you wish to update your rating of the water quality after you do your tests. Thank you. (Posted on 7/6/2015)

  2. Great filter
    Review by Doug Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great filter. We have several water filters and this is by far the best. Superior in all aspects. Met all expectations. (Posted on 7/1/2015)

  3. Delicious Water
    Review by Marsala Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have been enjoying water from the undercounter 3 filter system for about 2 months now. The taste is very clean. I have been drinking filtered water for decades from various systems including RO and I can truly say this filter is top notch. NO after taste. It really does compare to the taste of spring water. Thank you Igor for your assistance by phone in helping us to get the water flowing after we hooked it up. I highly recommend this filter- in my opinion, it is the best. I also appreciated the great customer service. (Posted on 6/2/2015)

  4. enjoying natural tastefull water
    Review by Pan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After a long research into the vast filters market, my wife and I decided to give a try to pure effect undercounter water filter. We have tried nanotechnology filters and KDF filters in the past with relatively good results, but the taste and freshness of the water coming out of your filter is incomparable. I enjoy every drink of water from it , and I feel blessed, I imagine I am drinking spring water from the source. I am extremely satisfied. Being a lover of fresh spring water I am only thinking to add a final touch to perfection, perhaps a structured water enhancer to the exit of the last filter and connect it to the faucet in order to have "the perfect water" from all perspectives. Thank you for a great product!

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you for your kind review, we are truly humbled by such customer experiences. I appreciate your structured water suggestion, and can say that our system pretty much does already something similar with the water as it passes through the various pores and structures of our carbons, Activated Zeolite Mineral matrix and Natural Calcium (except we like to call it Revitalization), this mimics water passing over natural mineral beds in nature, which yields that fresh spring water taste and freshness you wrote about. Thank you for choosing Pure Effect, and please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any additional feedback or suggestions. (Posted on 5/25/2015)

  5. very happy with this system
    Review by s Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    So happy with this water filtration system. Gives me peace of mind that I am giving my family the very best! (Posted on 5/23/2015)

  6. Wonderful Water
    Review by Daffodils Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I'm truly pleased with the quality of the water. I've never before tasted filtered water this good. (Posted on 4/29/2015)

  7. Love my water filter system
    Review by MareNTP Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    We just installed our WFS and boy does the water taste great! I was double filtering my water before with two weak filters but knew I was not getting all the chlorine or fluoride out (plus who knows what else). Now I can be assured everything is out and I can taste the difference. I really wish we could do a whole house unit! This is a well designed system. We had a reverse osmosis system in our former home so this unit is very comparable. Very excited about my new water filter system.


    MERCHANT COMMENT:

    Thank you for your review. Just want to clarify that although our system is comparable with Reverse Osmosis as far as the contaminant removal goes, it's a combination of very different technologies which allow our systems to avoid all the disadvantages of a Reverse Osmosis System. Our system does not waste any water, does not remove natural minerals (so it keeps the water naturally alkaline), and also, has no membrane to break or leak impure water. I hope you continue to enjoy your Pure Effect System for many years to come! (Posted on 4/23/2015)

  8. WOW!
    Review by MgoBlue Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    A majority of our town's commissioners had voted to remove Fluoride (Hydrofluorosilicic Acid) from the City water which was great, then the propoganda/intimidation machine started and the local residents were hoodwinked into voting it back in the water. Based on what I had learned during that time, I knew our family never needed to consume that stuff again.

    I began my research for products to remove the Fluoride from our drinking water and had settled on reverse osmosis, two problems, the water waste associated with it and the removal of the minerals. RO water, while safer to drink than tap has a very blah/flat taste to it (obviously).

    By a quirk of fate I found the Pure Effect website and began researching the components used in the Under Counter Ultra system and the comparisons to the other filter methods on the market. I began reading reviews such as this one and finally, had a wonderful conversation with Igor (owner) who was very helpful with answering my questions and explaining the methodology of his system.

    As I write this, I'm two days into using the system and couldn't be happier. The filter arrived extremely well packed and was not missing any items. The parts kit is complete and VERY high quality. Assembly was straightforward and proceeded without a hitch.

    We have not experienced the cloudy water that has been reported and is referenced in the included paperwork. A quick call to Igor reassured me while it's possible for it to happen due to the Zeolite early in the usage, it can vary and my experience is not rare.

    My closing thoughts are that I have no doubt I made the absolute best choice for safe, delicious water for everyone in our family including our dog to enjoy. Yes there is a feeling of joy knowing I'm sticking it to the pro Fluoride propagandists every time I turn the lever on my Pure Effect dispenser:).

    (Posted on 3/4/2015)

  9. Extremely happy with our purchase!
    Review by R&C Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Absolutely love our water filter. Easy to install & our water tastes great! Worth every penny. (Posted on 10/18/2014)

  10. Tastes better than my old RO system
    Review by Sang&Thuy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    All my allergies is gone thanks to this water filter system. Never have buy BPA bottled water again. Save me time and lots of $$$ too. (Posted on 9/30/2014)

Items 41 to 50 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use