Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
138 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Super product and service!
    Review by Rene Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've been using for years now upon recommendation from my naturopathic oncologist. Love Igor's great service and love the product! (Posted on 8/22/2019)

  2. Pure excellence
    Review by Daniel Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Sensational support from this company. Their product is bar none the most researched and after a short conversation with the crew I was convinced that this item was the one we wanted.
    I rarely show my appreciation for anything but when a product is this easy to install and delivers very, very pure water leaving all the nutrients intact it is worth a thumbs up from me. Kudos to the whole team and thank you for caring about health and safety for us who does not know better. :) (Posted on 8/11/2019)

  3. Good product
    Review by Di Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have used Pure Effect water purification under the counter for many years. It is a superior system. We love the water and the purity of it. (Posted on 8/5/2019)

  4. Quality filters backed by science
    Review by Sam C Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have to admit I didn't know who do trust. Every company claims theirs will filter 99% of this and that. I spent a few years reluctant to buy and continued to research and asking questions from Pure Effect Filters and its competitors but it always lead me back to them. Very happy with my investment and you can definitely taste the difference and can be rest assured that you are consuming healthy safe water. (Posted on 7/3/2019)

  5. If I could give it ten stars I would
    Review by Rey Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    At the beginning I was a bit skeptical but when we installed the filters and tasted the water, oh my goodness even my two sons commented that the water tasted much better than bottle water.
    I must say I'm a customer for life. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

  6. Great taste.
    Review by ClairS Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I was used to drinking Figi water but was concerned about all the plastic. Love this water filter and the way it tastes! We recommend it. (Posted on 6/10/2019)

  7. Great Product
    Review by Clay Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have used the Ultra-UC for years. When we moved to a house with sulfide smell in the well water the filter removes that smell thankfully. We are very happy with this product and have recommended it to several people. (Posted on 5/1/2019)

  8. Been happy for years
    Review by LauraM Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've owned this product for well over 5 years. No leaking, no fussing, no trouble replacing cartridges, customer service is fantastic. Water tastes great! (Posted on 3/21/2019)

  9. SO AMAZING!
    Review by WaterLover Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    So happy we made the to decision to buy this water purifier. Recommended from a course I took in water contamination and we have been so happy with it. Easy to install and we even hooked it up to our refrigerator instead and now we have purified ice and cold water. (Posted on 3/7/2019)

  10. Top notch
    Review by Dan Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I spent numerous hours researching water filter systems. Went with pure effect due to the positive reviews. This filter system is all they said it was going to be. Install was very easy, and no I’m not a plumber. After installing I would run water off and on for a week to let the filters settle in. After doing this the water was tasteless. Water with no flavor or after taste. Water is really refreshing. Good clean water. Recommend this company to anybody looking to clean up their drinking water. (Posted on 3/3/2019)

Items 21 to 30 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality