Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
138 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. I'm very happy with this filter.
    Review by alice Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The water tastes great! (Posted on 5/16/2018)

  2. Great!!
    Review by john Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Very easy to install. Directions were extremely complete. I made no mis-steps by following easy to follow directions. Got it installed and there were no leaks. I did mark each tubing end with a majic marker back about 1/2" before I inserted it in the connector to insure I got it all the way inserted and would have no leaks. By not marking the end, I would have only guessed that it was properly inserted all the way.

    Great system!!! Thank you.
    (Posted on 5/10/2018)

  3. Tastes Great
    Review by Andrea L Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Water tastes great, fresh and clean. Very happy. (Posted on 4/23/2018)

  4. Great filter
    Review by Stuart F Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have only had the filter system installed for a couple weeks now, but so far very happy with it. Water is clear and tastes great with no smells. Will eventually have the water coming out of the filter tested, but have not done so yet. Was easy to install and, compared to other systems, does not take up too much room under the sink, and no water waste like with RO systems. (Posted on 4/2/2018)

  5. Love!
    Review by Jessica Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Water tastes Awesome! After 4+ years using this filter system, we are still very happy. (Posted on 3/1/2018)

  6. An Excellent Filtration System
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I live in the L.A. area, where much of the water supply is reclaimed. It doesn't taste great, and you never know what chemicals you're imbibing. I used to use a reverse osmosis filtration system, but that strips away beneficial minerals from the water. I discovered PureEffect six months ago when we moved to a new home, and I will never switch to a different system. The installation was fairly easy, and the water tastes so good! It tastes better than the reverse osmosis system I was using before, and it keeps the beneficial minerals that occur naturally in the water. I would recommend PureEffect to anyone. (Posted on 1/11/2018)

  7. After 5 years we still love this filtration system
    Review by Angela Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Our family of 4 have been using this system for over 5 years. We love the taste of the water and the peace of mind knowing that we are drinking clean, safe water. Only disadvantage is that our kids don't like the taste of any other water now. The system is easy to use and we were even able to hook it up to our refrigerator dispenser so that we have good tasting ice too. (Posted on 1/10/2018)

  8. Clean water is health!
    Review by Clea Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Perfect. Did a ton of research, and wanted a good filter. This one seems high quality, filters out lots of evil, and flows fast! The flow part is important as we use so often. But even my skeptical husband has noticed a taste change in the water for the better! And we didn't even have bad tasting water before out in CO.

    Thank you! (Posted on 12/28/2017)

  9. Very impressed. Much better than Berkey
    Review by Chelsea Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After buying my Berkey, I didn't like the taste of the water and didn't realize that you either get Flouride in your water with Berkey or Alumina from the flouride filter. I'm very happy with the ULTRA-UC from Pure Effect Filters. The water tastes great and it's so convenient to have great water on tap. Installation was a bit difficult, but mostly the process of removing our old RO unit. I highly recommend it. The water tastes great. (Posted on 10/4/2017)

  10. Just great
    Review by Henrik Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The installation is a little tricky, but very easy and foolproof if you just follow the instructions and persist :). The water tastes amazing. (Posted on 9/29/2017)

Items 41 to 50 of 138 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality