Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
104 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Great product and service
    Review by Judy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is our first proper water filter. While it took a few weeks for the cloudiness and taste to go, after that it has been great, we have had it 7 months now. Love the taste and it is great having it under the bench and on tap. I researched filters extensively and ended up choosing this one for good reasons. We are in Australia and the service and prompt delivery were great. Thanks.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your filter, and for choosing our products for your home all the way in Australia! Just to clarify for some potential customers reading this, the initial cloudiness is natural calcium and is a normal and harmless process of the minerals inside the cartridges adapting and usually subsides within 1 week or sooner. We hope you enjoy your filter system and the naturally clean water it provides you for many years to come! (Posted on 5/17/2016)

  2. Excellent quality and customer service
    Review by Tad Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Installation went smoothly with no leaks. Very happy with the quality and overall product. (Posted on 4/18/2016)

  3. Love it
    Review by Marc Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is the best tasting, cleanest water I have experienced. I cannot drink any other water now- even bottled- without noticing a significant difference. I taste either chemicals, or nothing, because all the minerals have been distilled out of the water. This is pure, clean water, that has the harmful chemicals removed but still has the life-giving pH. (Posted on 4/8/2016)

  4. Great, Healthy Water Filter
    Review by Tammy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My cousin recommended this water filter to me when I expressed a desire to no longer consume bottled water.

    The filter was easy to install. The water tastes great and I feel that I am getting a superior product vs. the bottled water.

    Thank you for being patient and for accommodating our likely unusual request.

    I will recommend this water filters to others who may be in need of one.

    Thank you again! (Posted on 4/2/2016)

  5. Best Filter I could find in this Price Range...
    Review by Rob Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is a big filter and it's messy when changing it but it's worth it. Clean water, taste, best filter I could find at this price that offers what it does' (Posted on 3/28/2016)

  6. Great system
    Review by Nkarbz Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great system and Ausome quality. Well built. Water tastes very good.
    We are very happy with purchasing the Utra-UC filtration system. (Posted on 3/20/2016)

  7. Water flow so much better than the reverse osmosis we had before
    Review by laura Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water flow is good compared to the reverse osmosis we had, and it does not waste so much water in its processing. (Posted on 3/17/2016)

  8. Removal of fluorides, exceptional taste and outstanding customer service.
    Review by Rod Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Debbie and I have been drinking spring water or well water for the past 10+ years. We usually bring our own water to our various places of employment because municipal water has TOO many additives. The key to PureEffect for me was the removal of fluorides. From day ONE, PureEffect water has been exceptional. Thanks to Igor for being an outstanding customer service contact. (Posted on 3/4/2016)

  9. great undercounter filter
    Review by Julie 13GC Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    easy to install. easy to replace filters. company provides excellent customer service. (Posted on 2/14/2016)

  10. best water system we have used
    Review by billyg Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We have had several water filtration systems and Pure water taste the best - we are happy we found yours when we were looking to remove radiation, which is local to our area. The sales person was friendly, well informed and knowledgeable about water filtration and very helpful in answering all our questions. He helped us to find the right one for our water impurities. Thanks for being the only company who makes this type of product. Reverse osmosis or distillation to get rid of radiation were not acceptable to us. Thanks for your help, product and good water. (Posted on 1/30/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality