Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Dear Customers, please use the website to place your order; we do not process orders by phone.  Thank you!

×

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality
107 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Water Tastes Brighter
    Review by Celia Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    The flavor of the water is wonderful--when we make tea and coffee now, the drinks taste "brighter." We have city water that has a default taste (fluoride, chlorine), but the filter makes a remarkable difference in how the water tastes--it reminds me of water from a river when we camp. I highly recommend this filter. We did a tremendous amount of research before we bought it & feel like we made the best choice! (Posted on 6/19/2016)

  2. Great System!
    Review by Trent Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We've had our filtration system for a little more than 1 month now and love it. No more filtration pitchers in the fridge, No more wondering filters to buy every month, and best of all, the water tastes great. The system was surprisingly easy to install and fits nicely under my sink. Installation took +\-1 hour is all and there were no leaks. I wish we would purchase one of these long ago. Thanks Pure Effect! (Posted on 6/14/2016)

  3. Great filter system
    Review by Victor Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have this system to be the best filtration system so far for overall filtration. It tastes great and healthy. (Posted on 5/23/2016)

  4. Great product and service
    Review by Judy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is our first proper water filter. While it took a few weeks for the cloudiness and taste to go, after that it has been great, we have had it 7 months now. Love the taste and it is great having it under the bench and on tap. I researched filters extensively and ended up choosing this one for good reasons. We are in Australia and the service and prompt delivery were great. Thanks.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Dear Judy, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your filter, and for choosing our products for your home all the way in Australia! Just to clarify for some potential customers reading this, the initial cloudiness is natural calcium and is a normal and harmless process of the minerals inside the cartridges adapting and usually subsides within 1 week or sooner. We hope you enjoy your filter system and the naturally clean water it provides you for many years to come! (Posted on 5/17/2016)

  5. Excellent quality and customer service
    Review by Tad Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Installation went smoothly with no leaks. Very happy with the quality and overall product. (Posted on 4/18/2016)

  6. Love it
    Review by Marc Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is the best tasting, cleanest water I have experienced. I cannot drink any other water now- even bottled- without noticing a significant difference. I taste either chemicals, or nothing, because all the minerals have been distilled out of the water. This is pure, clean water, that has the harmful chemicals removed but still has the life-giving pH. (Posted on 4/8/2016)

  7. Great, Healthy Water Filter
    Review by Tammy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My cousin recommended this water filter to me when I expressed a desire to no longer consume bottled water.

    The filter was easy to install. The water tastes great and I feel that I am getting a superior product vs. the bottled water.

    Thank you for being patient and for accommodating our likely unusual request.

    I will recommend this water filters to others who may be in need of one.

    Thank you again! (Posted on 4/2/2016)

  8. Best Filter I could find in this Price Range...
    Review by Rob Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is a big filter and it's messy when changing it but it's worth it. Clean water, taste, best filter I could find at this price that offers what it does' (Posted on 3/28/2016)

  9. Great system
    Review by Nkarbz Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great system and Ausome quality. Well built. Water tastes very good.
    We are very happy with purchasing the Utra-UC filtration system. (Posted on 3/20/2016)

  10. Water flow so much better than the reverse osmosis we had before
    Review by laura Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water flow is good compared to the reverse osmosis we had, and it does not waste so much water in its processing. (Posted on 3/17/2016)

Items 41 to 50 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality