Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Dear Customers, please use the website to place your order; we do not process orders by phone.  Thank you!

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
120 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. The best decision
    Review by monikaio2000 Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water is gold! Stay healthy like my family does with this filter. After we installed it costs us 100$ per year to have clean water by changing the filter. Obviously it is up to the size of your family and water consumption. We cook a lot and drink it a lot. (Posted on 9/20/2019)

  2. EXCELLENT
    Review by Getty Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I love this water filter, I also bought the shower filter which I love too. The water tastes wonderful and I have peace of mind that I am not poisoning myself and my loved ones with toxic water. Highly recommend! (Posted on 8/30/2019)

  3. Super product and service!
    Review by Rene Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I've been using for years now upon recommendation from my naturopathic oncologist. Love Igor's great service and love the product! (Posted on 8/22/2019)

  4. Pure excellence
    Review by Daniel Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Sensational support from this company. Their product is bar none the most researched and after a short conversation with the crew I was convinced that this item was the one we wanted.
    I rarely show my appreciation for anything but when a product is this easy to install and delivers very, very pure water leaving all the nutrients intact it is worth a thumbs up from me. Kudos to the whole team and thank you for caring about health and safety for us who does not know better. :) (Posted on 8/11/2019)

  5. Good product
    Review by Di Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We have used Pure Effect water purification under the counter for many years. It is a superior system. We love the water and the purity of it. (Posted on 8/5/2019)

  6. Quality filters backed by science
    Review by Sam C Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have to admit I didn't know who do trust. Every company claims theirs will filter 99% of this and that. I spent a few years reluctant to buy and continued to research and asking questions from Pure Effect Filters and its competitors but it always lead me back to them. Very happy with my investment and you can definitely taste the difference and can be rest assured that you are consuming healthy safe water. (Posted on 7/3/2019)

  7. If I could give it ten stars I would
    Review by Rey Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    At the beginning I was a bit skeptical but when we installed the filters and tasted the water, oh my goodness even my two sons commented that the water tasted much better than bottle water.
    I must say I'm a customer for life. (Posted on 6/27/2019)

  8. Great taste.
    Review by ClairS Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I was used to drinking Figi water but was concerned about all the plastic. Love this water filter and the way it tastes! We recommend it. (Posted on 6/10/2019)

  9. Great Product
    Review by Clay Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have used the Ultra-UC for years. When we moved to a house with sulfide smell in the well water the filter removes that smell thankfully. We are very happy with this product and have recommended it to several people. (Posted on 5/1/2019)

  10. Been happy for years
    Review by LauraM Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've owned this product for well over 5 years. No leaking, no fussing, no trouble replacing cartridges, customer service is fantastic. Water tastes great! (Posted on 3/21/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 120 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality