Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

We are operational: COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions.     International Customers (Outside USA): Before ordering, please check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
126 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Love it! Worth every penny!
    Review by Diana Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I had been using the brita filter and I always loved it, but I later found out how much cleaner your water could be with a system like this. Man, what a difference! After installing the filter, my husband and I did a taste test. Brita water vs the pure effects filtered water. After tasting the pure effects filter water, and then tasting the brita water, I felt like I had that metallic after taste in my mouth from when the dentist did a mercury filling and you had to swish around the left over metal debris to clean out your mom. It was insane, I never was able to taste the metal before, but the filter made such a huge difference that I was able to taste all the metal I’ve been drinking with the brita filter all along. So glad we bought this :) (Posted on 9/28/2020)

  2. Perfect system
    Review by Second time buyer Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Second time I have purchased this system. The quality is exceptional and water tastes great. (Posted on 8/16/2020)

  3. Excellent Water Filter, Perfect Water!!
    Review by John Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We purchased the ULTRA-UC water filter for our kitchen. I installed the filter system myself and it was very easy to follow the instructions. We purchased a brushed nickel water filter faucet from Lowes to match our main faucet and everything worked seamlessly. It did take a little over a week for the white sediment to dissipate but we just cycled the water off and on per the instructions and now that is history! We previously used a Berkey water system but after performing the red dye test on the black elements, we discovered that the filters weren't functioning properly. We are super pleased with the water from this system and feel much happier knowing everything that is being safely removed- more than the Berkey for sure! Thank you so much for a great system! We'll be recommending this system to friends and family! (Posted on 7/27/2020)

  4. Excellent filtration system
    Review by Don Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We are more than pleased with our filtration system and do appreciate the health benefits (Posted on 5/7/2020)

  5. Ultra-UC Filter
    Review by EG Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Very impressed... Easy to install. Well made and sturdy. Great tasting water. With the force-feeding of fluoride in our public water supply, this filter is amazing. (Posted on 3/24/2020)

  6. Very pleased
    Review by Lou Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I did a ton of research when trying to find the right filter for my house. Specifically, we wanted to filter out flouride, but keep the healthy minerals. Reverse osmosis was not a good fit for that and other reasons. We decided to go with the UC-Disinfect undercounter. It was easy to install and we have noticed a significant difference in our water quality.

    We're very pleased! Also, Igor has been incredibly responsive to all lines of questioning, especially as I was trying to figure out the best solution for my home and family.

    (Posted on 3/4/2020)

  7. The best decision
    Review by monikaio2000 Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water is gold! Stay healthy like my family does with this filter. After we installed it costs us 100$ per year to have clean water by changing the filter. Obviously it is up to the size of your family and water consumption. We cook a lot and drink it a lot. (Posted on 9/20/2019)

  8. EXCELLENT
    Review by Getty Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I love this water filter, I also bought the shower filter which I love too. The water tastes wonderful and I have peace of mind that I am not poisoning myself and my loved ones with toxic water. Highly recommend! (Posted on 8/30/2019)

  9. Super product and service!
    Review by Rene Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I've been using for years now upon recommendation from my naturopathic oncologist. Love Igor's great service and love the product! (Posted on 8/22/2019)

  10. Pure excellence
    Review by Daniel Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Sensational support from this company. Their product is bar none the most researched and after a short conversation with the crew I was convinced that this item was the one we wanted.
    I rarely show my appreciation for anything but when a product is this easy to install and delivers very, very pure water leaving all the nutrients intact it is worth a thumbs up from me. Kudos to the whole team and thank you for caring about health and safety for us who does not know better. :) (Posted on 8/11/2019)

Items 1 to 10 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality