Skip to Store Area:

*FREE SHIPPING ON NEW FILTER UNITS  | USE CODE: FREESHIP10
*Ends December 15th.  Valid within the continental US only.

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
141 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Great filtration system
    Review by Denise Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    For years I have had a RO system. I never liked the fact that it wasted so much water and I didn't particularly like that the water was being stored in a tank. Now I don't have to worry about any of it. (Posted on 11/17/2022)

  2. Very good water filter. Water tastes great!
    Review by Abcb Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We would definitely recommend this filter to anyone.
    Thankful for the person who recommended to us. (Posted on 11/9/2022)

  3. wonderful
    Review by JLS Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am one that is very picky about how my water tastes and won't drink enough if it's not good. After trying multiple filters I came across PureEffects and haven't looked back.
    I have been using this for a number of years, it moved with me and we added another sink in a remodel so I have 2 in the house now. Plus we bought the 2 version (not quite as wonderful, but still so much better) for our RV.

    It gets a little expensive, but worth it for our health. Helps our coffee taste so much better too! (Posted on 5/20/2022)

  4. Helped to heal my gut health!
    Review by Katie in Denver Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Helped to heal my gut health! This filtration system has been an important part of my recovery from an auto immune condition that came about later in my adult life. Today my condition is in long-term remission and a significant part of this is only drinking and cooking with healthy clean water. My whole family uses the under the counter filtration system, with the water spout on the actual countertop. This system has been approved by my doctor and I have been in remission for more than four years! The importance of healthy water includes not drinking harmful additives from the water companies or allowing other unintended compounds into the water that ultimately disrupt the regrowth of good bacteria in the gut. This filtration system is reliable and the filtration thoughtfully developed. We have been so pleased to not have to have special clean water delivered to the house anymore. (Posted on 5/2/2022)

  5. It's all about the filters!
    Review by MC Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Triple filters are the only way to go! (Posted on 4/25/2022)

  6. overall, great!
    Review by javabeane77 Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We use a lot of water and PureEffect filters just keep on working. Thank you. (Posted on 2/12/2022)

  7. After third filter change, still completely satisfied!
    Review by Don Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After third filter change, still completely satisfied! (Posted on 1/14/2022)

  8. Loved it for years now
    Review by Satisfied Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It has never leaked, never malfunctioned, never needed attention in any way. Once, I needed some help from customer service and they were fast, professional and stayed with me until all my questions were answered. somebody behind this company has high quality standards I really appreciate! (Posted on 8/11/2021)

  9. High Quality Water
    Review by Jim Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have been using this system for about 5 years. The water we receive from our system tastes so much better that water from our noe filtered devices. although the process of changing filters is a bit "messy", it is still worth the effort when you consider the quality of drinking water we get from the filter system. (Posted on 2/20/2021)

  10. Great filtration system
    Review by Kyle Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    My wife and I had been using a Brita pitcher filter but had read that it doesn’t filter out as many things as we thought so we did some more research and found that this was the best filtration system after reading blogs from people who have done very thorough research and so we decided to try this one. We are soo happy with our purchase!! It came with great instructions and was really easy to hook up. The water taste soo much cleaner and better. I would highly recommend this filtration system. We are very very thankful for this water system!! Thank you thank you!!! (Posted on 1/28/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 141 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality