Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
135 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. After third filter change, still completely satisfied!
    Review by Don Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After third filter change, still completely satisfied! (Posted on 1/14/2022)

  2. Loved it for years now
    Review by Satisfied Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It has never leaked, never malfunctioned, never needed attention in any way. Once, I needed some help from customer service and they were fast, professional and stayed with me until all my questions were answered. somebody behind this company has high quality standards I really appreciate! (Posted on 8/11/2021)

  3. High Quality Water
    Review by Jim Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have been using this system for about 5 years. The water we receive from our system tastes so much better that water from our noe filtered devices. although the process of changing filters is a bit "messy", it is still worth the effort when you consider the quality of drinking water we get from the filter system. (Posted on 2/20/2021)

  4. Great filtration system
    Review by Kyle Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    My wife and I had been using a Brita pitcher filter but had read that it doesn’t filter out as many things as we thought so we did some more research and found that this was the best filtration system after reading blogs from people who have done very thorough research and so we decided to try this one. We are soo happy with our purchase!! It came with great instructions and was really easy to hook up. The water taste soo much cleaner and better. I would highly recommend this filtration system. We are very very thankful for this water system!! Thank you thank you!!! (Posted on 1/28/2021)

  5. Fantastic
    Review by annette Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Delicious water. Helpful and well-designed installation instructions. Quick delivery. Easy view of gallon meter. Sturdy construction.with ease of changing filters. Faucet sleek and easy to use. Amazing unit with amazing tasting water! Wouldn't want to be without it anymore (Posted on 1/5/2021)

  6. H2"oh"...what a relief!
    Review by Andrew. Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Researching a new system was a right-old long rabbit hole with so many systems claiming healthy filtration but on reading up on Reverse Osmosis not being great for the body took the advice of a health expert (Ari Whitten/The Energy Blueprint) who is 'Mr Research' as far as I'm concerned, so in-spite of being financially challenged at this challenging time I plumped for the Ultra-UC and no regrets so far although expensive for us in the UK by the time you add shipping and customs and fitting (unless you're flushed!)
    Igor was thankfully very efficient / obviously knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you! (Posted on 1/3/2021)

  7. Recommend instead of RO
    Review by Susanna Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    My doctor recommended to switch to this water purification system. I have osteoporosis and used a reverse osmosis system in the past. RO eliminates calcium from the water which is a much needed mineral, especially for someone with osteoporosis or osteopenia. Pure Effects does not to my knowledge filter out calcium. On top of that the taste of this water is alive and clean. I am very happy with this system.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you Susanna for sharing this. I can confirm that our systems are intelligently designed to not target natural and necessary minerals that are in the water, including Calcium. This can be verified with an inexpensive TDS (Total Dissolved Solids) meter from amazon, which primarily measures the dissolved minerals. The reading from the filter should be close to the reading from the tap water, confirming that naturally occurring minerals remain. (Posted on 11/9/2020)

  8. So far so good - Makes city water taste so much vetter
    Review by Suzy Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I was use to well water for drinking and feeding indoor plants and outdoor garden and chickens. Now at least the indoor plants, chickens and I can enjoy this filtered water. Knowing it is much better for us. (Posted on 11/6/2020)

  9. Great Filter
    Review by Michele Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Easy enough to install. Water tastes great. Love knowing that I am now consuming cleaner water! (Posted on 11/2/2020)

  10. Love it! Worth every penny!
    Review by Diana Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I had been using the brita filter and I always loved it, but I later found out how much cleaner your water could be with a system like this. Man, what a difference! After installing the filter, my husband and I did a taste test. Brita water vs the pure effects filtered water. After tasting the pure effects filter water, and then tasting the brita water, I felt like I had that metallic after taste in my mouth from when the dentist did a mercury filling and you had to swish around the left over metal debris to clean out your mom. It was insane, I never was able to taste the metal before, but the filter made such a huge difference that I was able to taste all the metal I’ve been drinking with the brita filter all along. So glad we bought this :) (Posted on 9/27/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 135 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use