Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Dear Customers, please use the website to place your order; we do not process orders by phone.  Thank you!

×

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality
107 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Very solid!
    Review by audiogorn Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Amazing water quality. Was easy to install. Thick high grade materials. The only suggestion I could give is to have a final polish stage to eliminate the cloudiness for the first 10 to 15 gallons.
    (Posted on 11/17/2018)

  2. Love it Ultra UC
    Review by Jody Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I bought these two years ago and haven't regretted my leap of faith. I am picky about the taste of my water and have tried many different filtration systems and am pleased with the taste and how long the filters have lasted. (Posted on 8/2/2018)

  3. Very satisfied
    Review by Skip Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Easy to install, doesn’t take up much room, excellent tasting water. Have peace of mind knowing that the water you are drinking is safely purified, and enjoy the great tasting water that it produces. (Posted on 8/2/2018)

  4. Very happy
    Review by Fab Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Easy installation and very happy with the water quality! (Posted on 7/5/2018)

  5. LOVE IT!!
    Review by Cheri Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    This company is awesome. This product is awesome. I researched water filtration systems ad nauseam - so....many.....choices:'(
    I discovered a wonderfully thorough blog and the author recommended Pure Effect Ultra. After reading the reviews, I was sold. The reviews are definitely legit. My husband struggled with installation but he figured it out. The water tastes amazing and I feel so much better knowing our family is drinking clean healthy water. We even got a splitter to attach to our ice maker.
    I love that there is not a large reservoir (RO systems) under our sink allowing water to pool and build up mold and who knows what else? Plus, no minerals being sucked out by osmosis. Plus plus, way more space under the sink. The faucet that is included is also very nice. Very happy customers!! Definitely worth the money! (Posted on 6/30/2018)

  6. excellent product
    Review by Alan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After our water tested high in Uranium, I was all set to purchase a reverse osmosis system but found a link to the Pure Effects web site. After reading the reviews, and checking test results posted on their web site, we purchased the Ultra-UC. The quality of the kit is excellent and the installation was done in under 2 hours thanks to the instructions provided. We also connected our refrigerator ice maker/water dispenser. We have been using the system for about two weeks and so far we are very pleased with the results. I've recommended this system to our neighbors. (Posted on 6/4/2018)

  7. The BEST WATER FILTER
    Review by Healthy Mama Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Literally the best quality filter water. No aluminum, no harmful chemicals, and everyone who comes over and drinks the water then gets water out of our regular spigot says Wow that thing works! We have extremely strong sulfur water. Our first install was in October 2017 and those filters lasted 7 months before the sulfur smell/taste came back I would say that's pretty darn good for a family of 4 that uses it to cook 3 meals and drink all day! (Posted on 5/28/2018)

  8. Free of having to run and buy bad water
    Review by Perry Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    What a release! Reverse Osmosis water tastes really bad. How do I know? Tasting Ultra-UC tastes great comparing the two. I emptied out all the glass bottles I used to go to fill up the bad water, bring back and store.
    Getting great water from the tap, how simple. A part of life going from complexity to simplicity.

    Seeing all the plastic bottles of bad water people are buying, filling up the landfills, what a crime against nature and a toxic free environment for future generations. Thank you Pure Effect. (Posted on 5/27/2018)

  9. the fourth unit in the family, speaks for itself
    Review by chikquita Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water treatment plants are unable to remove all the hormones and thus these go down stream to the next user, and so on. Radiation is increasing in the atmosphere thanks to uncontrolled nuclear spills. Having a system that recognizes these issues and deals with them is so important. (Posted on 5/19/2018)

  10. I'm very happy with this filter.
    Review by alice Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    The water tastes great! (Posted on 5/16/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality