Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Dear Customers, please use the website to place your order; we do not process orders by phone.  Due to currently high order volumes, please allow apx. 4-5 business days before your order ships. Thank you!

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality
111 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Been happy for years
    Review by LauraM Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've owned this product for well over 5 years. No leaking, no fussing, no trouble replacing cartridges, customer service is fantastic. Water tastes great! (Posted on 3/21/2019)

  2. SO AMAZING!
    Review by WaterLover Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    So happy we made the to decision to buy this water purifier. Recommended from a course I took in water contamination and we have been so happy with it. Easy to install and we even hooked it up to our refrigerator instead and now we have purified ice and cold water. (Posted on 3/7/2019)

  3. Top notch
    Review by Dan Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I spent numerous hours researching water filter systems. Went with pure effect due to the positive reviews. This filter system is all they said it was going to be. Install was very easy, and no I’m not a plumber. After installing I would run water off and on for a week to let the filters settle in. After doing this the water was tasteless. Water with no flavor or after taste. Water is really refreshing. Good clean water. Recommend this company to anybody looking to clean up their drinking water. (Posted on 3/3/2019)

  4. Excellent transaction, company who actually cares for your well being
    Review by denis Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    1) Box arrived well packaged (professionally) & quickly.
    2) All fittings required were included. No leaks with hand tightening!
    3) Install was simple (clear instructions with visuals).
    4) Water flow is highest (UC Ultra) I've seen for 3 stage systems.
    5) Manager is eager to help you with any questions you may have.
    1 point for constructive criticism is faucett packaging is such that the blue hose coming out of faucett was kinked, box is a tiny bit too small.

    (Posted on 11/25/2018)

  5. Very solid!
    Review by audiogorn Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Amazing water quality. Was easy to install. Thick high grade materials. The only suggestion I could give is to have a final polish stage to eliminate the cloudiness for the first 10 to 15 gallons.
    (Posted on 11/17/2018)

  6. Love it Ultra UC
    Review by Jody Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I bought these two years ago and haven't regretted my leap of faith. I am picky about the taste of my water and have tried many different filtration systems and am pleased with the taste and how long the filters have lasted. (Posted on 8/2/2018)

  7. Very satisfied
    Review by Skip Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Easy to install, doesn’t take up much room, excellent tasting water. Have peace of mind knowing that the water you are drinking is safely purified, and enjoy the great tasting water that it produces. (Posted on 8/2/2018)

  8. Very happy
    Review by Fab Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Easy installation and very happy with the water quality! (Posted on 7/5/2018)

  9. LOVE IT!!
    Review by Cheri Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    This company is awesome. This product is awesome. I researched water filtration systems ad nauseam - so....many.....choices:'(
    I discovered a wonderfully thorough blog and the author recommended Pure Effect Ultra. After reading the reviews, I was sold. The reviews are definitely legit. My husband struggled with installation but he figured it out. The water tastes amazing and I feel so much better knowing our family is drinking clean healthy water. We even got a splitter to attach to our ice maker.
    I love that there is not a large reservoir (RO systems) under our sink allowing water to pool and build up mold and who knows what else? Plus, no minerals being sucked out by osmosis. Plus plus, way more space under the sink. The faucet that is included is also very nice. Very happy customers!! Definitely worth the money! (Posted on 6/30/2018)

  10. excellent product
    Review by Alan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After our water tested high in Uranium, I was all set to purchase a reverse osmosis system but found a link to the Pure Effects web site. After reading the reviews, and checking test results posted on their web site, we purchased the Ultra-UC. The quality of the kit is excellent and the installation was done in under 2 hours thanks to the instructions provided. We also connected our refrigerator ice maker/water dispenser. We have been using the system for about two weeks and so far we are very pleased with the results. I've recommended this system to our neighbors. (Posted on 6/4/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality