Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
102 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. excellent product
    Review by Alan Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After our water tested high in Uranium, I was all set to purchase a reverse osmosis system but found a link to the Pure Effects web site. After reading the reviews, and checking test results posted on their web site, we purchased the Ultra-UC. The quality of the kit is excellent and the installation was done in under 2 hours thanks to the instructions provided. We also connected our refrigerator ice maker/water dispenser. We have been using the system for about two weeks and so far we are very pleased with the results. I've recommended this system to our neighbors. (Posted on 6/4/2018)

  2. The BEST WATER FILTER
    Review by Healthy Mama Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Literally the best quality filter water. No aluminum, no harmful chemicals, and everyone who comes over and drinks the water then gets water out of our regular spigot says Wow that thing works! We have extremely strong sulfur water. Our first install was in October 2017 and those filters lasted 7 months before the sulfur smell/taste came back I would say that's pretty darn good for a family of 4 that uses it to cook 3 meals and drink all day! (Posted on 5/28/2018)

  3. Free of having to run and buy bad water
    Review by Perry Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    What a release! Reverse Osmosis water tastes really bad. How do I know? Tasting Ultra-UC tastes great comparing the two. I emptied out all the glass bottles I used to go to fill up the bad water, bring back and store.
    Getting great water from the tap, how simple. A part of life going from complexity to simplicity.

    Seeing all the plastic bottles of bad water people are buying, filling up the landfills, what a crime against nature and a toxic free environment for future generations. Thank you Pure Effect. (Posted on 5/27/2018)

  4. the fourth unit in the family, speaks for itself
    Review by chikquita Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water treatment plants are unable to remove all the hormones and thus these go down stream to the next user, and so on. Radiation is increasing in the atmosphere thanks to uncontrolled nuclear spills. Having a system that recognizes these issues and deals with them is so important. (Posted on 5/19/2018)

  5. I'm very happy with this filter.
    Review by alice Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    The water tastes great! (Posted on 5/16/2018)

  6. Great!!
    Review by john Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Very easy to install. Directions were extremely complete. I made no mis-steps by following easy to follow directions. Got it installed and there were no leaks. I did mark each tubing end with a majic marker back about 1/2" before I inserted it in the connector to insure I got it all the way inserted and would have no leaks. By not marking the end, I would have only guessed that it was properly inserted all the way.

    Great system!!! Thank you.
    (Posted on 5/10/2018)

  7. Tastes Great
    Review by Andrea L Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Water tastes great, fresh and clean. Very happy. (Posted on 4/23/2018)

  8. Great filter
    Review by Stuart F Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have only had the filter system installed for a couple weeks now, but so far very happy with it. Water is clear and tastes great with no smells. Will eventually have the water coming out of the filter tested, but have not done so yet. Was easy to install and, compared to other systems, does not take up too much room under the sink, and no water waste like with RO systems. (Posted on 4/2/2018)

  9. Love!
    Review by Jessica Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water tastes Awesome! After 4+ years using this filter system, we are still very happy. (Posted on 3/1/2018)

  10. An Excellent Filtration System
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I live in the L.A. area, where much of the water supply is reclaimed. It doesn't taste great, and you never know what chemicals you're imbibing. I used to use a reverse osmosis filtration system, but that strips away beneficial minerals from the water. I discovered PureEffect six months ago when we moved to a new home, and I will never switch to a different system. The installation was fairly easy, and the water tastes so good! It tastes better than the reverse osmosis system I was using before, and it keeps the beneficial minerals that occur naturally in the water. I would recommend PureEffect to anyone. (Posted on 1/11/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 102 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use