Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
90 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent quality, Great service
    Review by Michaela Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I did a lot of research and found PureEffects to be the best quality filter on the market. The customer service is excellent, couldn't be better and I prefer supporting a small business with quality products. I order from Canada which unfortunately incurs extra shipping and exchange but it is worth it for such a good quality product. (Posted on 4/10/2017)

  2. Quality product
    Review by Mike Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    It was easy to install, good instructions, water doesn't have chlorine taste, it tastes softer than regular water. Overall very happy with purchase. (Posted on 4/7/2017)

  3. Great product
    Review by Jim Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Got the filter installed the same day it was delivered. Very simple installation, the build quality was first class and all of the components are excellent. The water has a great taste but best of all it's nice not to consume fluoride and chlorine and all the other crap in our water. Can't wait to get the whole house filter installed which would make the drinking water even better after passing through two separate filter systems. I liked it so well I'm going to order one for my son. thanks for the R&D that went into this product also your customer service is way above the normal. Thanks again. (Posted on 4/5/2017)

  4. Glad that I made this choice. Company was very helpful in answering queries I had
    Review by Beena Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I had a plumber put in unit as there was ongoing renovation. He was able to put it in easily. Water has no chlorine taste now. (Posted on 2/17/2017)

  5. Great water filter!
    Review by Noelle Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have been using this water filter system for almost a year, and it produces amazing tasting water! I pack thermoses of tea and a water bottle for the work day because all the other water tastes bad to me now. I am spoiled with this filter system!

    We waited 10 months to change out our filter for the first time and it was too long. The water started tasting bad again. So, for a 2 person household that drinks a lot of water, we will start changing out the filters every 6-8 months. Changing out the filters was very easy.

    I spent years researching water filters and feel like this is the best deal on the market. I am very happy with my purchase! (Posted on 2/7/2017)

  6. Great filtration system for our house.
    Review by Sue Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Installation didn't seem too difficult. My husband spent a good hour installing the system. Now we are enjoying fresh clean water. (Posted on 2/2/2017)

  7. Great Tasting Water!
    Review by Juie Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We installed this unit ourselves and only had difficulty because of the existing faucet in our house. We could not cap the existing spray hose so ended up just leaving it connecting under the sink.

    The flavor of the water is excellent, you can definitely taste the difference. We did a lot of research and are very happy with the purchase! (Posted on 2/1/2017)

  8. Finally purchased a filter after researching for 1 year.
    Review by Michelle Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My husband installed the unit. He was impressed with the quality and engineering of the unit. Although the initial faucet dripped, which we returned and replaced at no charge for shipping, we are extremely satisfied. I have been telling all my house guests about it! Igor, the manager, was very patient and easy to work with. (Posted on 1/20/2017)

  9. I am very pleased with the product.
    Review by Cynthia Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I am very pleased with the product. (Posted on 12/13/2016)

  10. Super product and service
    Review by BIRTHLILY Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My naturopathic oncologist suggested I look into this filter for the best water filtration. Igor has been so helpful with my many questions and calls. Now I am enjoying great tasting water that I know is healthy for me. Thankful!! (Posted on 11/26/2016)

Items 11 to 20 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use