Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
93 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Very pleased with this filter system.
    Review by Kathy Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    We had a plumber check our water pressure when reconnecting our kitchen sink after replacement but later installed our under counter system ourselves using the soap dispenser hole for the faucet. Overall it was pretty easy, I did get wet because I hadn't inserted the out flow hose far enough but was quickly adjusted and did not have other leak issues. It is so great to have a filter that takes out chlorine and fluoride from our drinking and cooking water. Best of all, we will be able to take this with us when we move from this house. Have only had it for about 3 weeks now but we are happy we finally switched from the Brita pitcher to an in line system. (Posted on 6/10/2017)

  2. Great Filter! Amazing Customer Support!
    Review by Chavie Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    From the beginning of my purchase and throughout installation I received the most efficient and courteous customer support. Igor patiently answered every one of my questions during the initial stages of my search for a high quality and effective filtration system and after six months of use I am confident that's what I got. I needed to have my plumber return after a minor install mistake with the optional meter component. Igor helped me figure out what needed to be adjusted and graciously offered to stay on the phone with the plumber and walk him through the steps to correct the problem.

    I just ordered my replacement filters. We use a lot of water for cooking and drinking and I feel that a little over six months is a decent stretch of time before need for replacement.

    I am extremely satisfied with the filtration system and the experience with this company was most pleasant. I know that that if I ever run into a problem the company will back me and their product.


    (Posted on 5/26/2017)

  3. Very good taste
    Review by Bird Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Water very tasty and easily hooked up (Posted on 5/13/2017)

  4. Excellent quality, Great service
    Review by Michaela Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I did a lot of research and found PureEffects to be the best quality filter on the market. The customer service is excellent, couldn't be better and I prefer supporting a small business with quality products. I order from Canada which unfortunately incurs extra shipping and exchange but it is worth it for such a good quality product. (Posted on 4/10/2017)

  5. Quality product
    Review by Mike Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    It was easy to install, good instructions, water doesn't have chlorine taste, it tastes softer than regular water. Overall very happy with purchase. (Posted on 4/7/2017)

  6. Great product
    Review by Jim Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Got the filter installed the same day it was delivered. Very simple installation, the build quality was first class and all of the components are excellent. The water has a great taste but best of all it's nice not to consume fluoride and chlorine and all the other crap in our water. Can't wait to get the whole house filter installed which would make the drinking water even better after passing through two separate filter systems. I liked it so well I'm going to order one for my son. thanks for the R&D that went into this product also your customer service is way above the normal. Thanks again. (Posted on 4/5/2017)

  7. Glad that I made this choice. Company was very helpful in answering queries I had
    Review by Beena Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I had a plumber put in unit as there was ongoing renovation. He was able to put it in easily. Water has no chlorine taste now. (Posted on 2/17/2017)

  8. Great water filter!
    Review by Noelle Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    I have been using this water filter system for almost a year, and it produces amazing tasting water! I pack thermoses of tea and a water bottle for the work day because all the other water tastes bad to me now. I am spoiled with this filter system!

    We waited 10 months to change out our filter for the first time and it was too long. The water started tasting bad again. So, for a 2 person household that drinks a lot of water, we will start changing out the filters every 6-8 months. Changing out the filters was very easy.

    I spent years researching water filters and feel like this is the best deal on the market. I am very happy with my purchase! (Posted on 2/7/2017)

  9. Great filtration system for our house.
    Review by Sue Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Installation didn't seem too difficult. My husband spent a good hour installing the system. Now we are enjoying fresh clean water. (Posted on 2/2/2017)

  10. Great Tasting Water!
    Review by Juie Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We installed this unit ourselves and only had difficulty because of the existing faucet in our house. We could not cap the existing spray hose so ended up just leaving it connecting under the sink.

    The flavor of the water is excellent, you can definitely taste the difference. We did a lot of research and are very happy with the purchase! (Posted on 2/1/2017)

Items 11 to 20 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use