Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
93 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent quality and customer service
    Review by Tad Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Installation went smoothly with no leaks. Very happy with the quality and overall product. (Posted on 4/18/2016)

  2. Love it
    Review by Marc Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is the best tasting, cleanest water I have experienced. I cannot drink any other water now- even bottled- without noticing a significant difference. I taste either chemicals, or nothing, because all the minerals have been distilled out of the water. This is pure, clean water, that has the harmful chemicals removed but still has the life-giving pH. (Posted on 4/8/2016)

  3. Great, Healthy Water Filter
    Review by Tammy Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    My cousin recommended this water filter to me when I expressed a desire to no longer consume bottled water.

    The filter was easy to install. The water tastes great and I feel that I am getting a superior product vs. the bottled water.

    Thank you for being patient and for accommodating our likely unusual request.

    I will recommend this water filters to others who may be in need of one.

    Thank you again! (Posted on 4/2/2016)

  4. Best Filter I could find in this Price Range...
    Review by Rob Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is a big filter and it's messy when changing it but it's worth it. Clean water, taste, best filter I could find at this price that offers what it does' (Posted on 3/28/2016)

  5. Great system
    Review by Nkarbz Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great system and Ausome quality. Well built. Water tastes very good.
    We are very happy with purchasing the Utra-UC filtration system. (Posted on 3/20/2016)

  6. Water flow so much better than the reverse osmosis we had before
    Review by laura Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water flow is good compared to the reverse osmosis we had, and it does not waste so much water in its processing. (Posted on 3/17/2016)

  7. Removal of fluorides, exceptional taste and outstanding customer service.
    Review by Rod Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Debbie and I have been drinking spring water or well water for the past 10+ years. We usually bring our own water to our various places of employment because municipal water has TOO many additives. The key to PureEffect for me was the removal of fluorides. From day ONE, PureEffect water has been exceptional. Thanks to Igor for being an outstanding customer service contact. (Posted on 3/4/2016)

  8. great undercounter filter
    Review by Julie 13GC Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    easy to install. easy to replace filters. company provides excellent customer service. (Posted on 2/14/2016)

  9. best water system we have used
    Review by billyg Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We have had several water filtration systems and Pure water taste the best - we are happy we found yours when we were looking to remove radiation, which is local to our area. The sales person was friendly, well informed and knowledgeable about water filtration and very helpful in answering all our questions. He helped us to find the right one for our water impurities. Thanks for being the only company who makes this type of product. Reverse osmosis or distillation to get rid of radiation were not acceptable to us. Thanks for your help, product and good water. (Posted on 1/30/2016)

  10. Love it!
    Review by Judi Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Had the system installed by a plumber (bad back and neck prevented me from getting under the sink, plus I'm seriously "technologically dysfunctional"). However, because he didn't read ALL of the installation instructions, the job took twice as long as it should have. Nevertheless, once the job was completed, all was well! Water tastes wonderful and I feel confident that I'm giving my body the best hydration possible!
    Thank-you, Igor, for your time, assistance, and PATIENCE with me --- I appreciate it! (Posted on 12/25/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use