Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Pure Effect Ultra-uc | Undercounter Water Revitalization System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
90 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Best Filter I could find in this Price Range...
    Review by Rob Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    This is a big filter and it's messy when changing it but it's worth it. Clean water, taste, best filter I could find at this price that offers what it does' (Posted on 3/28/2016)

  2. Great system
    Review by Nkarbz Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Great system and Ausome quality. Well built. Water tastes very good.
    We are very happy with purchasing the Utra-UC filtration system. (Posted on 3/20/2016)

  3. Water flow so much better than the reverse osmosis we had before
    Review by laura Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Water flow is good compared to the reverse osmosis we had, and it does not waste so much water in its processing. (Posted on 3/17/2016)

  4. Removal of fluorides, exceptional taste and outstanding customer service.
    Review by Rod Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Debbie and I have been drinking spring water or well water for the past 10+ years. We usually bring our own water to our various places of employment because municipal water has TOO many additives. The key to PureEffect for me was the removal of fluorides. From day ONE, PureEffect water has been exceptional. Thanks to Igor for being an outstanding customer service contact. (Posted on 3/4/2016)

  5. great undercounter filter
    Review by Julie 13GC Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    easy to install. easy to replace filters. company provides excellent customer service. (Posted on 2/14/2016)

  6. best water system we have used
    Review by billyg Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    We have had several water filtration systems and Pure water taste the best - we are happy we found yours when we were looking to remove radiation, which is local to our area. The sales person was friendly, well informed and knowledgeable about water filtration and very helpful in answering all our questions. He helped us to find the right one for our water impurities. Thanks for being the only company who makes this type of product. Reverse osmosis or distillation to get rid of radiation were not acceptable to us. Thanks for your help, product and good water. (Posted on 1/30/2016)

  7. Love it!
    Review by Judi Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Had the system installed by a plumber (bad back and neck prevented me from getting under the sink, plus I'm seriously "technologically dysfunctional"). However, because he didn't read ALL of the installation instructions, the job took twice as long as it should have. Nevertheless, once the job was completed, all was well! Water tastes wonderful and I feel confident that I'm giving my body the best hydration possible!
    Thank-you, Igor, for your time, assistance, and PATIENCE with me --- I appreciate it! (Posted on 12/25/2015)

  8. High Quality/Great Customer Service
    Review by Dave Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    There is a lot of junk out there, first heard a interview with Igor/Principal at PureEffects & was impressed. Did some further research and ordered the system. Install went fine, had a quirk with my water line when I tightened it too much, it shut off water to the main faucet, figured it out though. Would not hesitate ordering this filtration system. (Posted on 12/10/2015)

  9. I love my filter
    Review by Tradewinds Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Although I have not had my water tested, by a lab, the taste of the water far exceeds that of my tap water. It is obviously working! (Posted on 9/27/2015)

  10. Easy & Great Quality
    Review by Melissa Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    It is easy to set up and great quality! And the customer service is AMAZING! (Posted on 7/7/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 90 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC (Undercounter) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use