Skip to Store Area:

*FREE SHIPPING ON FILTER SYSTEMS
*Continental US only (excludes Shower Filters and shipments to AK, HI, PR).

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality
128 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

ATTENTION: If you have an all-in-one pull-out type faucet, click here to verify if you're able to connect this system.

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Great products, great service!
    Review by Felipe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've been a customer since 2018 (for 6 years) and I'll continue being a customer for as long as the company exists and continue operating the same way.

    The products are excellent - I had purchased the Ultra Counter Top 6 years ago and i'm still using it, with filter replacements. It is still in great shape. It is a very well-made product. It has provided great filtration and the minerals that my body needs.

    I had also purchased the pureshower filter system and it has worked great for my family (great product as well). My wife and I can feel the difference in the quality of the water. I actually feel cleaner when I use this product for a shower Lol.

    As far as the owner, he is excellent. Very personable, responsive, responsible and honest. This has been my experience throughout the years. Nowadays, it is rare to find good customer service and the type of care, empathy and compassion that I've received from the owner.

    Overall, I highly recommend them based on my experience. It has saved me (and my family) so much money, stress and muscle aches form purchasing and carrying bottles of water from the store, which by the way carry plastic particles that can be unhealthy for the body.

    Best wishes on your puchasing decisions. (Posted on 4/30/2024)

  2. I highly recommend the Ultra countertop filter
    Review by Craig Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We are very pleased with the Ultra countertop filter unit. Set up was easy and straightforward. What I've noticed the most is you do not smell or taste chlorine anymore. That tells me the filter is also working on things I can't smell or taste. Again, very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend this product. (Posted on 3/18/2024)

  3. Thank you. Excellent Service
    Review by Jana Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This company has gone above and beyond, At first, I ordered new filters but let them know that the faucet was leaking at the base. They sent me a new free faucet with all parts. However, when I went to put it on, I could not get the old one off and the person who put it on at the factory screwed it too tight, causing a small crack in the metal base part. I carefully wrapped the whole base and sent it to the company with an explanatory letter. To my surprise and great appreciation, they sent me a whole brand new base for free. I am absolutely amazed at the customer service and the new filters are really fantastic. Thank you so much to PureEffect and Igor. I highly recommend your company to everyone. You are the best!! (Posted on 12/31/2023)

  4. Excellent
    Review by Daisy Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It was easy to set up and use. There was no off-taste. The water is clear and refreshing. (Posted on 7/5/2023)

  5. Wonderful
    Review by Amy Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Would not work with my kitchen sink, but my handyman was able to install it in the double vanity off of my bedroom which works great. Wish I had bought this earlier. (Posted on 3/19/2023)

  6. Great Product since 2011!
    Review by This Country Is turning Into %$#@! Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Probably one of the best decisions ever. I have had this unit since 2011. Its been a long, long time. I have replaced diverter valves, hose, and filter cartridges. That's about it. I swap filters once a year. I know that's not recommended but it works for me.(Municipal water where I live is pretty good.) I have always done it that way. Customer service has been good throughout. I thank god I made the decision to buy a Pure Effect Filters Ultra Counter top system over a decade ago and it is still great.
    I do not write many reviews. I installed new cartridges recently and just happened to think. The amount of time this has lasted is astounding. I have never even thought about getting something to replace it. To supplement I have. but never to replace. This thing is just awesome. The money you would spend on this thing will not be missed. Just get one. And pure effect keep doing what you are doing.
    (Posted on 2/6/2023)

  7. excellent filter
    Review by Tanya Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I use that system for many years, it is the best for me. There are many choices for different needs. I really appreciate the company for design and technical approach in time when clean water is essential. (Posted on 7/13/2022)

  8. Excellent product, very happy I made this choice!
    Review by louisa Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This is an excellent product. Beautiful looking, on top of the counter, and easy to switch on from the regular water flow. But most of all, the water tastes great, no after taste, unusual flavor or odor. Beautiful, clean and clear taste, a pleasure to drink and use in coffee, tea, etc. I love it, and recommend it highly! (Posted on 5/11/2022)

  9. utmost water quality with utmost service
    Review by Molly Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Cannot be more pleased with water quality, as well as, with communication re individual needs (Posted on 8/4/2021)

  10. Highly Recommend
    Review by Karisa Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I highly recommend purchasing a water filter through Pure Effects. I became aware of this company after taking a course from Lara Adler at laraadler.com and from the recommendation of Irina Webb at ireadlabelsforyou.com. Before purchasing the filter, I contacted Pure Effects with several questions. Igor responded promptly each time. I felt he was very knowledgeable and stood behind his products. After purchasing the filter, I had the filtered water tested by TapScore/Simplelab (Essential City Water Test). This tests for 45 analytes, including heavy metals, nitrate, and fluoride. The test score came back at 97 out of 99, an excellent score. I had further questions regarding some particulars and Igor was again very responsive, helpful, and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with the decision I made to go with Pure Effects and would highly recommend this company for anyone looking to filter their water.

    Some things I learned through the process: 1) find out what your source water’s natural fluoride content is. I was under the impression, prior to doing research on filters, that all fluoride in water was added by water companies, but that is not correct. Natural fluoride can be in the form of the insoluble mineral calcium fluoride. Water companies treat water with sodium fluoride, fluorosilicic acid, or sodium fluorosilicate. My city’s water source has a natural fluoride content of ~ 0.2 ppm, then they add additional fluoride to reach 0.7 ppm. Thankfully, Pure Effects fluoride filter did effectively reduce fluoride back to natural fluoride levels. 2) Look at your city water division’s “Annual Consumer Confidence Report” and www.ewg.org/tapwater/ to see what contaminants are being reported. I found the contaminants I was most concerned about and tried to match that up with a filter I was confident would reduce those levels. Igor was very helpful in this process and we were able to effectively target fluoride and nitrates by choosing specific filters for the system. 3) Make sure when you look at the “comprehensive contaminant screening” for each of the PE units that you understand that this report is there to show that the PE filters themselves do not leach contaminants and that minerals remain after filtration. This was helpful to understand during the process.

    Again, I am very pleased with the experience I have had with Pure Effects, and I highly recommend their services to anyone searching for a water filter!
    (Posted on 4/9/2021)

Items 1 to 10 of 128 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality