Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
122 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT
    Review by CB Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The things I like most about these products includes reliability, quality construction, ease of use and installation, and -most importantly- that they provide an excellent way for me to obtain clean drinking water without worrying about consuming contaminated tap water.

    INeedless to say, I am quite pleased with my purchase, and will re-order when replacement cartridges are needed. (Posted on 2/6/2019)

  2. not sure
    Review by joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    used ro. for years. waters is good not sure about the our minerals in the post filter. (Posted on 12/9/2018)

  3. Highly Recommend !!!
    Review by Mari Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I use to buy bottled water, use to, until a friend of mine gave me a drink of water. It was chilled and I immediately felt truly refreshed. My body wanted more. After drinking a few more glasses, I knew I just had to buy my own. The system is responsibly priced compared to other filtration systems. However, it was how I felt that was the real factor as to why I bought one.

    Highly Recommend it, Highly.

    (Posted on 6/25/2018)

  4. Great Product
    Review by AG Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We bought this system to remove chloramine and fluoride from our water. It was easy to install. We were concerned at first that the tube attached to the faucet would get in our way, but that has not been the case at all. The water tastes clean, and because of it we drink much more water now than we used to! Great product and worth the cost. (Posted on 5/14/2018)

  5. Great filtration system!
    Review by Shamokin18 Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It sits unobtrusively on the counter and provides the filtered water I need in this city of old lead pipes. Thanks. (Posted on 4/28/2018)

  6. Excellent
    Review by Chuck Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Works great.
    Easy to Install
    Water tastes Excellent!
    (Posted on 4/4/2018)

  7. No taste, smooth water
    Review by Sage Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We've been very happy with the Ultra Countertop water filter system! No taste and smooth water that feels good to drink! (Posted on 3/14/2018)

  8. Excellent system and easy to install
    Review by GburgSci Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I ordered this after first buying the shower filter, and I am extremely pleased with both. I rarely write reviews, but am happy to take the time to endorse these products. The shower filter was a huge relief to my dry skin problems which took me months to correlate with the increased amount of chlorine in the local water, so much that I could smell it. When after just one shower with the filter in place there was a clear improvement in my skin and hair, I wanted the countertop filter as well for my drinking water. It was easy enough to install, only had to adjust 2 of the filters once to fix leaks initially, but now it has been operating perfectly for several weeks, and the water tastes fresh and clean. Super happy with both purchases! If they sold a faucet filter for bathroom sinks I would also purchase that in a heartbeat (I'm renting, and can't install a whole house filter). (Posted on 2/24/2018)

  9. The Best system Out There!
    Review by Max Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Been using for over 5 years and no doubt this is the best system on the market. (Posted on 1/28/2018)

  10. Thrilled customer, worth the cost!
    Review by Moj Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Owned this product for close to a year now. It was originally hard to invest in such an expensive filter but its for a good reason. Cheap things are cheap! Couldn't be happier with this investment. Amazing customer service too! (Posted on 1/26/2018)

Items 11 to 20 of 122 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use