Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
121 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Cheers to a healthier life with Pure Effects!
    Review by WaterGivesLife Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The system was easier to install than we thought it would be. We are loving the water and even guests who drink it can tell the difference. I feel so much better knowing that we've eliminated one more area in which we were unknowingly consuming toxins. Cheers to a healthier life with Pure Effects! (Posted on 10/4/2017)

  2. Great product
    Review by KG Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I'm happy with all aspects of this purchase and with excellent customer service. (Posted on 10/2/2017)

  3. Good system
    Review by tam Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Good unit, good customer service!! Thank you! (Posted on 7/6/2017)

  4. Great Product!
    Review by Todd Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Brilliant system. Easy set up. Quality materials. Easy to use. They are striving to improve their product and have made improvements to various aspects of there system to make it more efficient (i.e. diverter). One of the few (only?) systems that can address fluoride and radio nucleotides quietly, without wasting any water or using electricity... Very Happy! I recommend you get one... (Posted on 5/26/2017)

  5. Everything about it - great!
    Review by Eric Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Our whole family is very pleased with this filtration system. Ordering another set of filters right now! (Posted on 4/26/2017)

  6. Great
    Review by Mikki Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I love this unit. Best filter and a reasonable price. We could not pass it up.
    We had it in a rental house for a year before we moved and now have well water. It works great and the water has no well taste from iron or other metals , etc.
    Best decision we made. Cannot wait to save up to be able to get a whole house unit. (Posted on 2/24/2017)

  7. Great investment
    Review by Marissa Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've seen a third-party analysis of water through this filter compared to regular tap water - and it does make a difference. My water tastes different after running through this - I can taste the clarification! I also called for customer service, and received a call back from the owner within an hour - very helpful. Thank you for great service and a great product! (Posted on 2/9/2017)

  8. Incredible Filter Happy Customer
    Review by Ian Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    From the first glass enjoyed, I noticed the superior taste and quality of the water purified by the filter. It was easy to install, is built well, and is simple to operate Thanks to this amazing PureeEffect filter I now have the peace of mind of knowing that I am hydrating with clean water. Keep up the great work.

    Thank you,

    Ian (Posted on 11/20/2016)

  9. Excellent
    Review by C Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    a bit tricky to setup at first and the instructions were a little lacking, but once setup it has been very easy to use and consistently provides great tasting water.

    MERCHANT RESPONSE:
    Thank you very much for your review! After checking our records, it looks like we communicated quite a bit and you had a unique "Chicago Style" faucet, which has a thread size which is not very common. I also did research for you to find the right adapter, which you said ended up working great. I will provide a link to this adapter in case any of our other customers reading this have a "Chicago Style" faucet:

    http://www.homedepot.com/p/NEOPERL-13-16-in-x-55-64-in-Brass-Faucet-Adapter-37-0130-98/202969884

    So I assume the "tricky" part of installation was primarily due to your unique faucet threads, and not so much the instructions? If I'm incorrect, please contact me so I may address and correct whatever you feel was lacking in the instructions, as we want to ensure our customers are fully satisfied. As you may already know, we also provide free phone tech support if necessary. Thank you. (Posted on 10/25/2016)

  10. Water at the right pH and taste
    Review by Christoforos Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This is the best water filtration unit I have ever had! When I began to water my plants with water filtered through this unit, they showed signs of being more vibrant and healthy. My serrano peppers, habanero peppers and tomatoes are the best I have seen. Most importantly, when I drink it I feel properly hydrated. The water doesn't taste acidic like most city water or water run through reverse osmosis systems (which is often more acidic than coffee!). It is soft on the palate, obviously because of the pH level being more alkaline. Thanks Igor! (Posted on 10/14/2016)

Items 21 to 30 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality