Skip to Store Area:

COVID-19 safety policy.  Please use the website to place orders and feel free to contact us with any questions. 
International Customers (Outside USA):
Before ordering, p
lease check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.
 

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
121 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. great so far!
    Review by eliza Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    well built, easy to assemble, and water tastes great. (Posted on 4/11/2013)

  2. Super Great Tasting Water
    Review by Harry Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After well water for 18 years and then moving to where I got city water I knew I was in need of something and I was not going to buy water. I got water at the store twice when the pump went out and not one was better than the well water I had.
    Anyway I now have city water that has who knows what in it and lot of bad things and it tasted very bad/
    But now I got "ULTRA | Countertop Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer" and love it. Keeps getting better or I am just tasting real good water I was not used to. Take water to the gym in a stainless steel bottle and wow that is when I really love the water. Forgot to fill it once and had to get water from the gym and it was so bad.
    Another set of 5 Stars for PureEffectFilters. (Posted on 2/25/2013)

  3. Exceeding All Expectations...
    Review by John Murray Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This might just be the perfect water filter.

    I'm an apartment dweller and not handy at all, but I had no problems installing the system. The build quality and size were better than I expected and the quality of the water is top notch.

    I previously used a trusty Berkey + PF2 system (which is still great for camping/emergencies), but the convenience of instant water and no refilling was worth the switch. Also, knowing that I can take it with me if/when I move is a big plus as well.

    I can't recommend this system enough. (Posted on 1/23/2013)

  4. Highly recommend
    Review by het beest Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The water tastes pure and clean. The setting up was fast and easy. This is worth the money. The only negative thing is that it drips a few drops of water when done but just place a small cup to catch it. (Posted on 1/7/2013)

  5. QUALITY / VALUE / DURABILITY / HEALTHFUL
    Review by FLIPPER Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Water Quality

    The PURE EFFECT WATER SYSTEM has performed as advertised, and then some. The water quality is superior to all of the other filter systems that I have used. The value for the money is hard to beat. I'm confident this system will last for a good long time and will contribute to a marked improvement of health & well being! (Posted on 12/25/2012)

  6. A Great Find
    Review by Susan Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I was looking for a water filter that would take out fluoride, radiation, and all the other stuff, and was not reverse osmosis because I want my minerals. Pure Effect's Ultra counter top fit the bill. Igor went above and beyond by providing extra hosing and quick installation fittings so I could fit one section on my sink and the other two nearby. Bravo and many thanks for this great tasting pure water and excellent service! (Posted on 11/22/2012)

  7. 100% Impressed
    Review by Chris L Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am very happy with the filter system that I bought. The water tastes better, it gets rid of the fluoride, and it was easy to install. The parts are made in America and extremely high quality. Very pleased! (Posted on 10/27/2012)

  8. Great product
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I really enjoy the fact that having a water purification system that takes care of all those harmful contaminants pervasive in our water.The all-in-one unit with ease of use and maintenance is wonderful, I just wish there was an extension hose after the spigot to make it even more flexible if I wanted to install the unit elsewhere.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    We can certainly help with setting up extension hose after the spigot for you, these systems are very customizable. Someone will be contacting you shortly to discuss your wish. (Posted on 10/26/2012)

  9. The best out there
    Review by Wilson Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Water Quality

    My girlfriend and I drink lots of water and you can definitely taste the difference between the water that comes through this filtration system versus bottled/tap water. The build was quite a simple build - might be slightly heavy for someone who's frail. It's pretty big, looks cool and I even tested the alkalinity (using the tester you buy from the Pet Fish store) and the results were super alkaline! That reading must've been like 9 point something (super blue). I'm sure this product does what it says. No more need for water bottles. I just run the water through the filter and into my SIGG each morning which I bring to work. No more need for Spring water bottles or Dasani/Aquafina (if you research you'll see they don't remove Flouride - it takes too long). So in the end, I'm spending the same amount. =) Hope this review helps. This product is excellent in performance and value. (Posted on 10/20/2012)

  10. It tastes good!!!
    Review by Vikram Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We were using a water filter system before this and I thought the water tasted so much cleaner than the regular tap water, when we had to drink away from home, I could barely drink a glass but since getting PureEffect system, I realized how much of a better quality their filtered water (system) is.
    Also it was very easy to instal, just a few short minutes. It actually looks nice as well and lol only gripe is that they made those covers for the filters a bit more colorful.
    Cannot go wrong with these filter system. AAA+++
    (Posted on 9/21/2012)

Items 91 to 100 of 121 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality