Skip to Store Area:

*FREE SHIPPING ON FILTER SYSTEMS
*Continental US only (excludes Shower Filters and shipments to AK, HI, PR).

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality
128 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

ATTENTION: If you have an all-in-one pull-out type faucet, click here to verify if you're able to connect this system.

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent
    Review by Edix Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have had a Berkey for many years. It was getting a bit long in years and we wanted to get a new water filter to back the Berkey in case of failure. I found your product and decided to give it a try. The old Berkey is good, but your ultra is absolutely outstanding. The quality and taste of the water is outstanding. The Berkey is now the backup. (Posted on 7/28/2012)

  2. Best water filter on the market
    Review by Nancy Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I used to have to purchase bottled water, but no longer. I can now enjoy pure, clean water from my home. I love this filter, I no longer have to refuse to use the water that comes out of my kitchen faucet, as I know it is safe to use and drink now that I've found this fantastic filter. It filters out all of the dangerous contaminants that tap water contains, plus it filters out any radiation that might be present. Thank you for a great product that assures me of safe, clean water. (Posted on 7/9/2012)

  3. Great Tasting Water!!!!
    Review by FreshWater Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Superior Product!!!...Outstanding Value!!!...Easy to install!!! -- If you're looking for a TOP-notch water filter that "zaps" fluoride, radiation, heavy metals, chemicals & micro-sediment, etc. AND makes GREAT tasting water, THIS is the filter for you! (Posted on 5/31/2012)

  4. Excellent product
    Review by Rita Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am very pleased with this purchase (Ultra system) - the customer service was helpful, the order arrived quickly, and the filter was easy to install. I did have to replace my faucet because it would not fit, but it was due to the faucet being very old I believe. The quality of the filter is great. And even though it's quite large, it does not look bad on the counter at all.
    The water tastes and smells so much better! I should have done this years ago... (Posted on 5/14/2012)

  5. Excellent
    Review by purewaterfreak Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    So far so good...easy set-up, great tasting water. I actually felt more alive drinking the water because it was lacking all the heavy metals and other toxic substances in normal tap! Great product! Now we will see about its longevity. More to follow.
    (Posted on 4/19/2012)

  6. I'm very pleased
    Review by Thomas Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Take the time to review whats in your water and you'll see this product is an excellent choice. I was particularly concerned about removing fluoride, radiation and pharmaceuticals. This filter does it all. An added bonus is that it works fine during power outages, no power required. You won't regret this purchase. (Posted on 4/6/2012)

  7. Very pleased with our new "Ultra".
    Review by Albert Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The unit was so easy to set up with the simple instructions and adapters that were included. The water quality is excellent and even the kids are now constantly filling their glasses. Thank you so much for such a quality product, we all love it! (Posted on 3/28/2012)

  8. Great product
    Review by Elena Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Great water taste. VERY easy to install. Highly recommend. We think it is a very good investment for your health. (Posted on 2/26/2012)

  9. Besotted with the filter!
    Review by YG Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am a nutritionist in the Rocky Mountains of the US, and write pro bono, health-related articles.

    For years water filter companies assured us they did not remove "beneficial fluoride"--fluoride being a Nazi-era corruption of public water supplies and a grotesque violation of Public Health. Nor have water filters, carafe or otherwise, been designed to remove radiation. I began researching availability of rad-removal filters the day after Japan's quake, tsunami and nuclear disaster--dismaying non-availability. I kept looking, and found a small US business which utilizes US-made filters, not ones from China.

    The unit is three-stage and impressive, and easy install. I used to enjoy spring water on my organic farm years ago. This filtered water has that bright pure taste. Definitely a strong recommendation, in our new global reality of Fukushima-fallout.

    ~"YG" (Posted on 2/17/2012)

  10. Even my husband's happy we bought this filter!
    Review by Pure H20 Fan Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Like a lot of other folks doing reviews, I've been researching water filters for over a year but put off buying because I felt other filters lacked the "have it all" features that I finally found in the Ultra. Seriously, who wouldn't want Fluoride-, radiation-, drug-, chemical- and bacterial-free water that actually restores PH and minerals AND can be used without electricity.

    There's no doubt the price was high (but no higher than other filters that did a lot less) but the minute I heard about the filter (on podcasts like "What On Earth Is Happening with Mark Passio" and "Truth Frequency with Chris and Sheree Geo") it just seemed like a legitimate product (and I always wondered about many of the competing brands who seemed like their commercials were everywhere -- how much of the price was going for advertisement? And what was with all the additional scare tactics their commercials seemed to have? Hated that!)

    Anyway, I did rate it 4 instead of 5 stars for ease of use because you do have to install it but my husband who really has NO experience doing things around the house, was able to install it in a short time. (we did have to get plumbers tape and one attachment from the store but we also rent so the faucet wasn't our choice).

    Bottom line, once installed (and it doesn't look too bad on the counter top), it not only worked like a charm but the water (after initial flushing) was unbelievably revitalized and pure tasting. Literally, we did a smell test using our existing tap water and the newly filtered water and it was remarkable. Compared side by side, we suddenly realize how incredibly chemical and bleachy our tap water smelled and how great and mountain spring like the filtered water tasted. It's been a few days and my husband keeps saying "Wow, I'm really glad we got that filter." (which is quite a relief when you spend that kind of money on something and your husband's initially maybe a little skeptical). We are so happy to have found Pure Effect Filters and are looking forward to seeing how much of the cumulative effects of years of drinking fluoride poisoned water can possibly be reversed (or at least stopped) going forward. Also, I can't understate the peace of mind that comes from knowing there's no radiation leftovers from Fukushima in the water. We purchased ours online using the pureeffectfilters.com site and although there was a very slight delay (which they explained in their confirmation email), it was DEFINITELY worth the wait and worth the expense.

    Sorry this is such a long review but when I'm considering making a large purchase like this, I want to know as much about the effectiveness and ease of installation of the product as possible. Hope this helps! Health, happiness, truth, freedom and prosperity to you all! (Posted on 1/2/2012)

Items 111 to 120 of 128 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Water Quality