Skip to Store Area:

*FREE SHIPPING ON FILTER SYSTEMS
*Continental US only (excludes Shower Filters and shipments to AK, HI, PR).

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
126 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

ATTENTION: If you have an all-in-one pull-out type faucet, click here to verify if you're able to connect this system.

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. A Great Find
    Review by Susan Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I was looking for a water filter that would take out fluoride, radiation, and all the other stuff, and was not reverse osmosis because I want my minerals. Pure Effect's Ultra counter top fit the bill. Igor went above and beyond by providing extra hosing and quick installation fittings so I could fit one section on my sink and the other two nearby. Bravo and many thanks for this great tasting pure water and excellent service! (Posted on 11/22/2012)

  2. 100% Impressed
    Review by Chris L Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I am very happy with the filter system that I bought. The water tastes better, it gets rid of the fluoride, and it was easy to install. The parts are made in America and extremely high quality. Very pleased! (Posted on 10/27/2012)

  3. Great product
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I really enjoy the fact that having a water purification system that takes care of all those harmful contaminants pervasive in our water.The all-in-one unit with ease of use and maintenance is wonderful, I just wish there was an extension hose after the spigot to make it even more flexible if I wanted to install the unit elsewhere.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    We can certainly help with setting up extension hose after the spigot for you, these systems are very customizable. Someone will be contacting you shortly to discuss your wish. (Posted on 10/26/2012)

  4. The best out there
    Review by Wilson Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Water Quality

    My girlfriend and I drink lots of water and you can definitely taste the difference between the water that comes through this filtration system versus bottled/tap water. The build was quite a simple build - might be slightly heavy for someone who's frail. It's pretty big, looks cool and I even tested the alkalinity (using the tester you buy from the Pet Fish store) and the results were super alkaline! That reading must've been like 9 point something (super blue). I'm sure this product does what it says. No more need for water bottles. I just run the water through the filter and into my SIGG each morning which I bring to work. No more need for Spring water bottles or Dasani/Aquafina (if you research you'll see they don't remove Flouride - it takes too long). So in the end, I'm spending the same amount. =) Hope this review helps. This product is excellent in performance and value. (Posted on 10/20/2012)

  5. It tastes good!!!
    Review by Vikram Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We were using a water filter system before this and I thought the water tasted so much cleaner than the regular tap water, when we had to drink away from home, I could barely drink a glass but since getting PureEffect system, I realized how much of a better quality their filtered water (system) is.
    Also it was very easy to instal, just a few short minutes. It actually looks nice as well and lol only gripe is that they made those covers for the filters a bit more colorful.
    Cannot go wrong with these filter system. AAA+++
    (Posted on 9/21/2012)

  6. Incredible!
    Review by jhawk Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Whoever invented this is a genius! (Posted on 9/10/2012)

  7. Excellent Product
    Review by Elaine Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Never knew how wonderful water could taste until I got my Pure Effect system. My pets love it , no more funny pick or white stuff lining their bowl. First thing company ask for when they visit is a glass of water!! It was so easy to install. (Posted on 8/23/2012)

  8. 5 Stars
    Review by SiuMoi Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Easy to assemble. The plastic wrench provided was not needed though =)
    Water tastes amazing, and anyone I give the water to loves it and can taste the difference. Thank you so much for an awesome product. <3 (Posted on 8/10/2012)

  9. Excellent
    Review by Edix Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We have had a Berkey for many years. It was getting a bit long in years and we wanted to get a new water filter to back the Berkey in case of failure. I found your product and decided to give it a try. The old Berkey is good, but your ultra is absolutely outstanding. The quality and taste of the water is outstanding. The Berkey is now the backup. (Posted on 7/28/2012)

  10. Best water filter on the market
    Review by Nancy Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I used to have to purchase bottled water, but no longer. I can now enjoy pure, clean water from my home. I love this filter, I no longer have to refuse to use the water that comes out of my kitchen faucet, as I know it is safe to use and drink now that I've found this fantastic filter. It filters out all of the dangerous contaminants that tap water contains, plus it filters out any radiation that might be present. Thank you for a great product that assures me of safe, clean water. (Posted on 7/9/2012)

Items 101 to 110 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use