Skip to Store Area:

*FREE SHIPPING ON FILTER SYSTEMS
*Continental US only (excludes Shower Filters and shipments to AK, HI, PR).

Pure Effect Ultra Filtration System

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
126 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

ATTENTION: If you have an all-in-one pull-out type faucet, click here to verify if you're able to connect this system.

$475.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. The Ultra Countertop Water Filter Is The Best Water Filter You Can Buy!
    Review by Anne Margaret Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After extensive research on Water Filters and water filtration technology for over a year or more, I made the choice to purchase the 3-Stage Ultra Countertop Water Filter this past year in mid June. I've waited this amount of time so that I could post a more thoughtful and thorough review of this product. There is no other water filter on the market, and one as reasonably priced, that can compare to what this water filter does! We need to go deeper than just taste when comparing water filtration systems. Thankfully, the science and leading research are being done for us by this company and it's highly educated staff. It's not normally recommended that you use filtered water to make Water Kefir, but in my experience, my Water Kefir Grains love the re-mineralized water that my 3-Stage Ultra Countertop Water Filter produces. My Ultra Countertop Water Filter water is used for all the water I drink and cook with in my household. Behind the scenes, I know that Pure Effects keeps on top of all the leading technology when it comes to water filtration/purifacation, so that in the future, my replacement filters will be even better than before. You cannot ask for a better watch-dog company; a company that is looking out for your health and wellbeing. The Ultra Countertop Water Filter is the best water filter you can buy for your home. (Posted on 12/30/2015)

  2. Best Water Filter Ever and Great Customer Service!
    Review by Linda from San Antonio Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I've been a customer for years and chose this 3-cartridge system for my apartment. Did tons of research and this filters out more than others - do comparisons. I've been very pleased and Igor is like your best friend if and when you ever need help! (Posted on 12/23/2015)

  3. Best purchase ever!
    Review by Bobbie Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Water tastes wonderful--I no longer have to buy bottled! I was amazed at the difference in flavor of my coffee and my ice cubes (tray type) do not smell! I feel safe drinking tap water after it has traveled through this filter. Best purchase I ever made. (Posted on 11/23/2015)

  4. Very happy
    Review by MLF Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    It was tough finding a filter that can handle all the chemicals in the water in Wash DC, but I finally found it with this company. Mr. Milevskiy, is always very helpful and answers questions promptly with thoroughness. The water tastes great. We had someone install it ( he said it wasn't difficult) and he said that he could instantly notice a difference just from the smell! "It didn't smell like chemicals anymore." Thank you very much for a great product. (Posted on 9/24/2015)

  5. great water filter
    Review by murraymillion Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    we're thrilled to have this at home, it provides my family the water to keep them free of toxins and other particulate matter that would otherwise be very detrimental to their health and well being. thanks for a great product! (Posted on 9/18/2015)

  6. very pleased
    Review by jh in il Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Great product, wonderful customer service, prompt shipping, a quality product with no Chinese components. Finally a product that I believe delivers the best quality water and a customer service dept. that cares. This company needs to advertise more, I learned about it quite by accident. (Posted on 8/16/2015)

  7. Great filtration system!
    Review by Jennifer Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I love the taste of the filtered water. This is one of the best water filtration systems I have ever purchased! I have compared to many others and Pure Effect beats them all for the purest, alkaline drinking water. (Posted on 8/9/2015)

  8. What a relief! I love it!
    Review by Bobbie Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Easy to set up. The water tastes wonderful and I add the pure water to my cooking with confidence. Thank you Pure Effect!! (Posted on 5/24/2015)

  9. The water filter system you must have. I love the Ultra Countertop Water Filter System
    Review by Arescho Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    The Quality of the filtered water by Ultra PureEffect Water systems is more than excellent! The other systems just give you destiled water without test. The shipping and customer service are great ! Very easy to instal with all the instructions.
    Thank you ! (Posted on 5/15/2015)

  10. An investment for the family you can be proud of
    Review by John Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I'm very happy that me family is now drinking natural water and I can feel that I'm safeguarding their health with real drinking water (and to cook with). We've been using brita filters for the last two years but the water still didn't taste completely fresh. Once I found out that our city water has a cancer causing paint thinner, pharmaceuticals and flouride and then I researched that brita filter don't protect against this, I started researching how to give my family healthy water and I came across this product. All the five star rating I saw + the list of benefits really convinced me to buy it. I decided we didn't need the UV addition because it was almost double the price and since our city water is so chlorinated that there are not likely to be viruse and bacteria in the water + we boil most of our water to drink tea.

    This product is so convenient and easy to use that my Wife installed it perfectly while I was at work. I was actually very surprised that she had it working as soon as I got home. It also barely takes up more space than the brita filter and there is no hassle in having to fill it up and wait for the water to filter.

    Best of all, we can now drink real water, that tastes like it came from the freshest mountain spring. The water also has a good mineral balance and an oxidizing effect. Now I know that the water my family drinks improves our health instead of the opposite.

    It is definitely expensive, but the savings in long term health are priceless! I will recommend this to family and friends! (Posted on 3/21/2015)

Items 51 to 60 of 126 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 13

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA (Countertop) | Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metals, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use