Skip to Store Area:

Get ahead of inflation & shortages, order and stock up today.
International Customers (Outside USA): Before ordering, please check if your country is accepting inbound shipments: Click Here.

ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT w/UVLED

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT (Undercounter) | Microorganisms (Viruses, Bacteria, Parasites) Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Nano-Particles Water Filter / Revitalizer

Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality
42 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. FANTASTIC!
    Review by Beth Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    After using a simple carbon filter for many years, I wanted an excellent undercounter filter. After much research I chose Pure Effect Ultra-UC-Disinfect. At first, I thought the water tasted bland or “flat”. I called the company and they were super informative. The answer was simply that I wasn’t accustomed to water that had all the chemicals out of it. So I drank it for a day and I have to say I LOVE THE WATER! Now when I drink a friend’s purified water, I can taste and smell the residual chlorine. Not so with my filtered water! I highly recommend this company for the quality of the filter and water and for the excellent and easeful customer service. (Posted on 11/10/2021)

  2. Excellent product and service
    Review by Elke Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Highly recommended. Excellent product , good service and installation was straight forward. Feels good to be drinking healthy water. (Posted on 10/28/2021)

  3. Wonderful Clean Water and Outstanding Customer Service
    Review by Jo Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    This Company, their products and their customer service (namely Igor) was the reason we went with this System.. We originally had an RO system like many others until we became aware of the lack of minerals and even leeching of them while using RO. I emailed and spoke with Igor for a few weeks to months while diligently researching . Igor was always patient, kind, and knowledgeable.
    I have already recommended this product and continue to whenever I find anyone looking for a great drinking water filtration system. We are very happy customers!! Thank you!!! (Posted on 4/26/2021)

  4. Love the water and convience of having it right there
    Review by Cheri Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I'm in my 70's and had to have a plumber install it for me. When he was installing the faucet he said the washer was not big enough underneath the sink and couldn't get it to tighten and stay secure. He said he would come back another day and try to fix it. Now my faucet has fallen over because it is not secure. He is having difficulty finding a washer that will work. So I'm not using the system until he can get back to try to fix it.
    Other than that I am happy with the unit and the convenience of having great water at my finger tip.

    MERCHANT RESPONSE:
    Thank you for your review. It sounds like the hole in your sink may not have been standard size and was a larger diameter than normal (greater than 1-3/8") . This is the first time we hear about this, so please note, you can always call us when there is any issue if you need assistance resolving it. (Posted on 4/16/2021)

  5. Super high-quality and unheard of customer service
    Review by BobbyQ Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    where do you get a personal response usually within minutes of emailing?
    Igor is highly knowledgeable and accessible! Water quality is better than anywhere I’ve ever been. I will never use any other system. (Posted on 3/29/2021)

  6. Very Pleased
    Review by Golda Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Subjectively I like the quality of the water. The system is easy to use. The customer service is excellent.
    But for full disclosure, I only assume the filter is working effectively since I have not paid an independent lab to evaluate my water quality coming from the filter. (Posted on 2/13/2021)

  7. very satisfied
    Review by Joe Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I wish you could drain the canisters before removing them. (Posted on 12/12/2020)

  8. Relief
    Review by Lo Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have been purchasing bottled water for over a year. Buying a high quality glass bottled water is expensive. I love being able to turn on the newly installed faucet and filling my glass with safe and delicious water. Worth every penny in the investment. (Posted on 11/4/2020)

  9. Easy to install, peace of mind
    Review by SMB Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    We received a few letters from our town about water quality, which prompted us to get a filter. PureEffect came recommended from several trusted sources. It was incredibly easy for my husband to install, seems very well constructed and high quality, and now we have the peace of mind knowing we’re drinking clean, in contaminated water - including nanoplastics that can easily slip through other filters and water without notice! (Posted on 10/21/2020)

  10. works great, tastes great, ease of installation
    Review by farm Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I love it. (Posted on 9/6/2020)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT (Undercounter) | Microorganisms (Viruses, Bacteria, Parasites) Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Nano-Particles Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Ease of Use
Water Quality
Build Quality