Skip to Store Area:

Pure Effect Water Filters

Dear Customers, please use the website to place your order; we do not process orders by phone.  Thank you!

×

ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT (Undercounter) | Microorganisms (Viruses, Bacteria, Parasites) Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use
21 Review(s)

Availability: In-Stock (Running Low)

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

Customer Reviews

  1. Best water ever
    Review by Non toxic baby mama Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    Absolutely love this system. After much research and recommendations we decided upon this system. Water tastes so fresh and clean, can't taste the typical chlorine and other harmful chemicals our drinking water is typically treated with. I love that my family can drink water without the contamination of heavy metals, flouride, etc. The customer service team answered many questions with patience and ease. (Posted on 8/3/2018)

  2. Very easy to install. Looks great & works perfectly!
    Review by Dennis Verified Customer
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality
    Build Quality

    After much research I feel lucky to have found two excellent Functional Medicine Doctors who recommended Pure Effects and I couldn’t be happier. All parts went together perfectly. Instructions were complete and easy to follow. You won’t be disappointed with a Pure Effects filter system. (Posted on 7/31/2018)

  3. Great product!
    Review by Thankful Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    I was very impressed with the whole purchase experience. I installed myself. I had no plumber"s experience before installing this system. This lets you know the instructions were very good. Great People! Great Product! Now I have Great Water!

    I am so thankful and grateful for your commitment to help us live healthier through our water.
    (Posted on 6/28/2018)

  4. Absolutely phenomenol
    Review by sakredfeminine Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Water is one of the most important things that affect your physical, emotional and spiritual well-being. So of course when I bought a new home I wanted the best filtration. Spring water is my favorite but hard to access in the city and not to mention wasteful when buying bottles. I have been eyeing Pure Effect for some time, and I am so happy I tried it. The water tastes absolutely phenomenal. Clean, pure, and refreshing. I have not done a water test yet, but I am very sensitive when it comes to water. This is by far the best quality in filtration systems I have yet to try. I gave 4 stars to Ease of Use because the filters are not easy to loosen and tighten, also the installation should be done by a professional and you need a faucet hole or have to drill a hole in the counter to install.
    I hope to buy a whole house system in the near future!

    (Posted on 4/28/2018)

  5. Very happy!
    Review by SE Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    I have to say I was a little skeptical about purchasing from this company since they were never mentioned as a top brand when I was researching water filters. I found their company via a healthy momma's blog and decided to further my research on it. I spoke to their representative, Igor, and was very impressed with his knowledge and friendly customer service. I decided to support this family owned business and have not been disappointed!
    We have been using this filter for a couple of months now and are very satisfied with it. And I love the undercounter option with the small faucet at my sink! It's so convenient and looks great!
    Support this little company! (Posted on 4/16/2018)

  6. love this filter
    Review by mrssingh Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Everything has been great, no complaints. you do need some additional hardware for under counter installation that is not included.

    MERCHANT COMMENT:
    Thank you for your review! Regarding the missing hardware, since we were not previously contacted about this by you, we assume you meant there were no mounting screws included to hang the system? If so, we purposely don't include screws as we don't know which type of material, surface, depth, etc. you will be hanging it on and leave this up to the customer and or/the installer to determine the appropriate screw type. If you were missing something else, please give us a call and we will promptly resolve it for you: 1-347-492-4014. Thank you. (Posted on 3/25/2018)

  7. Very good system
    Review by Tom Verified Customer
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use
    Water Quality

    Easy to install
    great tasting water
    seems to be very well made with quality materials.
    the flow meter is nice. Shows the flow rate in GPM and a countdown from a preset number of gallons.
    Happy so far after 3 weeks use.
    (Posted on 3/20/2018)

  8. Good Tasting Water & It's Healthier
    Review by GrandieMa Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    My husband and I are very pleased with our Pure Effects water filter system and gallon meter. He had been complaining of bad tasting water for a long time. We had it tested and the ph was acidic so it was acting on the copper pipes in the house. My hair would also have a green tinge in the later parts of the year when the water table was lower. So happy to finally get this issue all sorted out.
    Igor helped me figure out the best system for our situation and was very helpful, after we received the system on how to situate it under our sink.
    Igor is no high pressure salesperson out for himself...he is selling you only what you need and is an honest and reputable man....hard to find now days.
    Thank you Igor for your help. (Posted on 2/16/2018)

  9. Fantastic
    Review by theWyatt Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    Prior to this system I have used several reverse osmosis systems. Loosing 3:1 or more of water to filter water properly just seemed wasteful. This system is super quality. The water is fantastic. I love this unit. We are renting currently and will be taking this with us when we buy next year. Along with adding in the whole house filtration system to complement. Igor was beyond helpful. His advice was great. I called about 6 times in one day and he was pleasant and knowledgeable every time. While the product is the best I have ever had the customer service is amazing. Packing of the system was bullet proof as well. Just fantastic company and product all the way around. (Posted on 10/30/2017)

  10. Icing on the Cake!
    Review by Bob Verified Customer
    Water Quality
    Build Quality
    Ease of Use

    We have well water in a rural area. Although the water tested very good, there is no guarantee it won't vary over time and I didn't want to have to test it often and, of course, there is no way of knowing what the water is like between tests.

    I installed a Pure Effect Whole House system for Well Water, which addresses a large range of real-world water issues, but not microorganisms, as it isn't practical to filter the whole house for microorganisms. You can't get enough water flow through a microbial filter to supply the whole house demand and you would be replacing the microbe continuously. So I decided to add the Ultra-UC-Disinfect to feed a dedicated faucet in the kitchen as well as the water and ice dispenser on the fridge.

    I really like the fact Pure Effect is very accommodating of special requests. I wanted to use my own sanitary faucet which matched my other kitchen faucets and I decided not to get the UV light, as I didn't want to be dependent on electricity to disinfect the water (realistically, we had lived with well water with microbial filtration and no UV for over ten years before this, so I felt it would be fine--if I knew up front my water was biologically unsafe, I would certainly opt for the UV). Pure Effect put together just the package I needed and only charged me for what I bought. (Posted on 9/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ULTRA-UC-DISINFECT (Undercounter) | Microorganisms (Viruses, Bacteria, Parasites) Fluoride, Radiation, Heavy Metal, Chem and Micro-Sediment Water Filter / Revitalizer

How do you rate this product?
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Water Quality
Build Quality
Ease of Use